View Full Version : Digital Camera Repair Shop?
03-28-2006, 06:25 PM
anywhere dat repairs digital cameras good?
It's an HP digital camera, screen etc working but the flash seems to have died and pictures are not taking..
03-28-2006, 06:37 PM
RMA ftw?
03-29-2006, 06:09 AM
I don't understand.
call the toll free number. HP honors Warranty in T&T for cameras directly. Someone will answer in Spanish just ask for an english rep and they will hook yuh up. have product #, serial #, and invoice ready for CSR.
03-29-2006, 09:53 AM
We mean take it back to HP if its under warrenty
03-29-2006, 03:53 PM
:o
ok!!! THANKS!
what if warrenty dead?
03-30-2006, 09:33 AM
U a rich boy
buy a new damn camera
03-30-2006, 09:56 AM
not mines
04-02-2006, 06:55 PM
i know a place to get that camera fixed
well is 2 places
1st place u send it to de betham
2nd place u go to de store and buy back 1
mEGAvI
04-11-2006, 04:08 AM
Originally posted by opium@Apr 2 2006, 05:55 PM
i know a place to get that camera fixed
well is 2 places
1st place u send it to de betham
2nd place u go to de store and buy back 1
:laughing: :laughing: :laughing:
have two Kodak Cameras deferent series, purchased a couple months apart, both hav the same problem,,wat are the odds of that?
migth as well by a new one
MUCHreSPEcT