View Full Version : Gamers Not Hard!
03-24-2006, 02:39 PM
A member of the GAming organization of TnT came on the gamers server and was bold enough to say that we (GAMERS) are inferior to his organization in DotA. He continued to say that he only came on the local server because he was tired playing on 'euronet or eruobattle'. THE BS didn't end there
"the best dota players of GATT can beat the best dota players of GAMERS"
Ok I didnt say anything bad about GATT, so GATT ppl don't feel insulted. Can we please organize a match between GATT and GAMERS online/LAN?
03-24-2006, 06:40 PM
who dat boy ?
03-24-2006, 08:25 PM
isn't a tourney in order ?
03-25-2006, 06:40 PM
Seriously if you guys want to do that, organize an OFFICIAL gatt vs. GAMERS challenge in dota and do it lan. This could actually help bring the 2 orgs closer in my opinoin. 'Friendly' competition between 2 orgs bringing out the best in either side.
Put the challenge out and FOLLOW UP on it. That's a problem we have with challenges.. they're made but never actually pushed as they should. Propse the idea and if gatt agrees then settle venue and time. SWEEEAATTTT!!!
03-26-2006, 03:22 PM
now i remember a certain event...rather a serioes of events where fault,showtime and demo cut some gatt ass.....
we woud play them...as they issue a challenge...lets see if their head would sanction a tounament or match with other people and not themselves alone...then, when the outcome is reached we can see.
if he does...ploy
but if not...then they in the same sh!t
03-26-2006, 04:58 PM
Just bring it fellas :)
03-26-2006, 07:06 PM
isnt there a 5 on 5 tournament @ gatt hq soon ? send a team
03-26-2006, 09:00 PM
Geese i don't think we should just send a side to a gatt tourney. Cuz then, if that happen and Gamers win, they go side how they best side was there bla bla bla. And if Gamers go and then them lose they go jump and say Gamers is chupidness and Gamers might say we best wasn't there etc.
Is kinda like what happen with Fault, Demo & Showtime. They just randomly entered and won the first tourney. gatt jump and say they best men wasn't dey or something along those lines. Then, Fault an dem went the 2nd tourney and lost, now gatt people could say Gamers is s*** etc.
Instead of having all this confusion have it out ONCE AND FOR ALL, both of the orgs. send out proper sides and play a PROPER organized challenge where both orgs. satifisied with the conditions and sweat it out.
I seriously don't think they should just 'enter a tourney' cuz that wouldn't say anything.. let's duke it out. gatt vs. Gamers :Dota. I personally would like to see this. And make this a friendly event not a 'gatt is s***' thing.
03-26-2006, 10:04 PM
Gamers might be for it , but I don't think the head man in gatt will be. Might as well save that talk for the plane..I heard he going St. Maarten.
03-27-2006, 12:41 AM
haha yeah he cah run far in a plane now can he
03-27-2006, 01:27 PM
Geese we are sending a few teams to VGA, think hawk and that crew going down and Mg with musa etc. Wonder if toro making a move?
"baego baego baego" I have been down that road before people, baego is not going to accept any dota challenge from us. He is an ignorant redz lets just go ahead and do the match ... its not like baego would make a difference in the quality of GATTs gameplay in such and event.
Speaking of which i hadda organize that registration thingy for vxg... book me a seat next to baego would make for an interesting trip.
03-27-2006, 03:08 PM
lol indeed
oh my... i could picture geese sittin in between 2 a allyuh trying to keep allyuh from tearing apart each other :bleh:
but seriously doxxx das not such a bad idea. Two men talking about serious issues cant make the situation worse than it already is. Nothing bad can come out of discussions.
03-27-2006, 04:01 PM
Well I do hope to discuss the matters with him somewhat, i draw the line at "come in my room lets talk", I will not take one for the team.
UPDATE:
No indication that the GATT players on the server are willing to play Vs GAMERS, I gonna rounds up a lil gatt side..
1) Badder man like Chronos
2) Ultragamer like Crixx
3) D Norris Himself Bay GO GO GO
4) <insert baego quote here><insert random gatt man here>
5) <insert baego quote here><insert random gatt man here>
03-28-2006, 09:39 AM
ive had this idea of a gatt vs gamers lil fun challenges and thing b4 and had discussions with some gatt members..will not be named
they clearly stated
"if there is ever 2 be any gatt vs gamers dota challenge to take place para and baeg's not going 2 be involved...otherwise it go jus end up like normal unnecessary bashing and that kinda stuff"
so i beleive if we want this to ever happen it would have 2 be organised by different ppl..i could probably see if i could contact those ppl again and see if i could make it happen
box d middle man ^^
03-28-2006, 10:17 AM
Lemme go hide then.
03-28-2006, 12:05 PM
wont work btw, shizz challenged FIA months ago, and never came through......
BARK BARK anyone?
or is it just me........