View Full Version : Lixxx But Westill Cut @#!(dew
sonic
03-20-2006, 04:05 PM
OKok ok sweat was good i find, but a little team work woulda help. The first game Team DeW vs the others, Soldier as thier leader. They got lixxx that they never plan for. After that game Team DeW went down and down all the other games were lost. But it well continue to be lifting to spirts of DeW to win or to give a hell of a challenge to any new comers
Training will start for all noobs..................<Siparia>trainers will be posted
Crixx_Creww
03-20-2006, 04:42 PM
umm well i doh frequent here which is probably why i have no idea wha yu talkin bout, buh um... jus incase is nuh only me... yuh could um.... put some details bout wah yu talkin bout??
03-20-2006, 05:26 PM
I think he talking about the enation sweat
03-20-2006, 07:57 PM
glad to see some sweat action with organised matches etc...
THE WAY A SWEAT SHOULD BE!!! have some sweat to report
03-22-2006, 03:45 PM
organised? what was organised? it was just every body onthe pc and whoever reach in the game first before they click start was playing :s tha wasnt anyting organised :s...and since when sold was leader :P
03-22-2006, 09:43 PM
Well Sonic. That first win was nothing to take credit about. We had two n00bs on out team which salt fed off. It was neither a bashing. Who said sides were organised? Like Arch said, we collected random players and formed a team. The games were O.K none the less except the first game. And I was no team leader..
03-22-2006, 09:52 PM
as sold said, the 1st side was a fast side them men try to put together, so was the 2nd, i had no intentions of coming down enation that day, but i ended up in there anyhow, as for games, it was constant abuse for team nokio, and salt was the only person holding that team together as he has some leadership skills, if it wasnt for him, you all woulda be runnin around like a bunch of chickens with allyuh head cutt off. All this talk i get from crash and nokio, that team dew comin to ripp up etc, that was a weak performance, wheel and come again , cause allyuh get lixx like 4 times in a row,funny thing is 1st time i meet arch, and he was on we side that we put together last minute
03-22-2006, 10:01 PM
lol fellas i smell clan war
rack up some teams...battle it out...then post up here and show us your spoils!!
also you can hear what the noob losers hadda say :P lol
03-22-2006, 10:09 PM
Clan war? LOL. I'm a merc. A one man mafia.LOL. I'm not even going to waste my time on clan DEW. I have better things to do like.. err.. bathe the dog :)
03-22-2006, 10:35 PM
Originally posted by soldier@Mar 22 2006, 10:09 PM
Clan war? LOL. I'm a merc. A one man mafia.LOL. I'm not even going to waste my time on clan DEW. I have better things to do like.. err.. bathe the dog :)
x2
03-22-2006, 10:43 PM
HM...A MAN SAY YOU NOT WORTHY
what allyuh goin and do bout that?????
train up and challenge them nah
03-23-2006, 06:06 PM
OMG.Xecutiona! Trying to start something? Train up? Well yes.. I could not play DOTA for a month, watch them train and still beat them one handed WITHOUT hotkeys.. *YAWN* It's a serious waste of time. It really is.
03-23-2006, 08:49 PM
hmmm yoda talk and ting goin down...d man say allyuh is a waste of time
Originally posted by soldier@Mar 23 2006, 05:06 PM
*YAWN* It's a serious waste of time. It really is.
what allyuh goin and do bout dat jed?? man sayin yuh have no skill!!!
03-23-2006, 10:32 PM
battle on the server at midnight?
03-23-2006, 11:27 PM
lol@ all of this
lol@ xec instigating ting
i wha replays!!!
03-24-2006, 05:38 AM
SIGH. Nokio pawn soldier? PFFFTGet real people :laughing: He could try I guess. Bring his DEW clan.. I'm a merc. I'll just gather 4 random men and beat DEW if they DARE to challenge.... me? :34:
sonic
03-24-2006, 06:15 AM
Originally posted by soldier@Mar 24 2006, 05:38 AM
SIGH. Nokio pawn soldier? PFFFTGet real people :laughing: He could try I guess. Bring his DEW clan.. I'm a merc. I'll just gather 4 random men and beat DEW if they DARE to challenge.... me? :34:
Poor soldier we men never see each other in months then we played a fast game.Nutz was net even on the DeW side slayer or Fallen had to come but some sh!t happen. Then in all the game allyah feed of Nutz. Nutz get piggy from a side then he cussing the team.
:sad2:
We will battle on forever as the DeW clan..'' soldier'' dont run casue only 2 games u played with us and the rest i never see u casue u trying to beat up a noob side.
:kakashi4: ROFL@I'm a merc.<<--- U IS sh!t!
03-24-2006, 10:32 AM
nokio you still beating up dread, bottom line all excuses aside, allyuh runn allyuh mouth alot on the server,sayin that team dew comin to ripp up and rarrarara etc, allyuh come, get lix X4
team dew PWned. talk done.
03-24-2006, 02:17 PM
Dual Core Lix
03-24-2006, 08:27 PM
Nokio.. sigh.. hear what. get your GOOD side in order, challenge me when you've trained up enought and when i beat you then you'll shut up ok? I also remmeber when you were beggin you teamtes to switch when you were in the solo lane middle with me.. crying and thing.... you weak son.. who you goin to blame dere? tsk tsk... he really was bawling eh.. i was hearin him :bleh:
03-25-2006, 06:38 PM
I find the solution to this is make it an official challenge. Get PROPER sides and play it out. Cuz all this talking is just that.. TALKING. I WANNA SEE PWNAGE!!
So, someone set the challenge!! i wanna specate!
03-27-2006, 06:36 PM
err.. i challenge DEW? Now I'm so scared :(