Rum - Real Madrid
Pimp - Manchester United
Loki - AC Milan
Sam - Liverpool
Laton - Arsenal
Xecutiona - Chelsea
Casper - Inter Milan
Darnell - Roma

Split everyone up into 2 groups of 4, and everyone home and away games vs everyone in thier group . Results

Group 1

Casper - 3 W 0 L
Loki - 2 W 1 L
Rum - 1 W 2 L
Xec - 0 W 3 L

Group 2

Pimp - 3 W 0 L
Darnell - 2 W 1 L
Lat - 1 W 2 L
Sam - 0 W 3 L

Advancing to the semis - Pimp, Loki, Casper and Darnell
Again, home and away for the semis -

Semis 1-

Casper 1 - Darnell 1
Darnell 1 - Casper 3

Semis 2 -

Pimp 2 - Loki 0
Loki 1 - Pimp 6

Advancing to finals - PIMP and CASPER

FINALS

Pimp 3 - Casper 2 ( 2 - 2 after regulation time )

GAMERS WORLD CUP WINNER : PIMPOLOGIST

ploy ploy !

01-09-2005, 05:56 PM
waysss i had real fun yes

games was REAL intense
men wanted to beat man for talkin and ting yes
real drama in de java oui

had some great games on de day doh
I start off hot and sweaty, winnin 2 games easy and lookin strong ... but it was short lived ... lokes, and casper come and hit meh some lix...
casper win on same GAY goals dred, penalty in the 90th minute and i aint even touch the man steups
but small ting, thas football for yuh eh

loki was impressive, having not played for a couple weeks due to his commitments to eX and Source, yet played well, and advancing to the semis

pimp played great all day, winning all his matches (lossing to lat, but winning on aggregate score)

Lat was a surprise on the day, highlight being his 4-1 1st leg drubbing on pimp ( lol @ pimp )

Casper had a strong defense and didnt loose a game till the finals ... but his "talks" was real annoying ... i heard about sore loosers, but sore winners is de worst ... talk so much , nearly make darnel go postal on he mc yes

Xec , darnell and Sam good competitin though gettin knocked out early
played well, but the more trained players prevailed on the day

visor ..... wha ah go say ... ah real brace to get yuh in the tourney eh, but yuh real stick , we couldnt wait on yuh no more dred, but say wha, we go have a nex one soon man .. hopefull so mych mcs wont duck out on the tourney nex time

great tourney fellas, woulda be nice to have psycosis in the dance too, but small ting, he couldnt make it

ploy !

01-09-2005, 06:26 PM
lol, casper was a real talker I was very happy to see him get some lix.

quote of the day
Visor - 'Suck nuts bitch'

01-09-2005, 07:56 PM
who is this casper character??
is that akira??
well done pimp
good 2 see yuh winning something
next time i will try 2 be there, training immc

pimpoligist
01-10-2005, 06:13 PM
u don know MAN U all d way.but it was a little bit trickey but i did it after a big treat fro rumbelly.Man tell me if i loose doh com back java.i doh know if he was talkin d trute but i had 2 win.casper was good competition but he talk to much das why he loss.

PIMPOLIGIST all d way

MANCHESTER UNITED IN YMC :D

visor and physcosis keep complanin dat dey cud of beat me but to bad dey did no com so d money and d title was mine.

01-10-2005, 06:31 PM
I feeling it for visor though, man got pulled out of the tourney cause he had pressing matters to attend to at home. On the flip side, if you know you have a tourney and chores might be a prob, fix that up b4 tourney.

01-10-2005, 06:33 PM
congrats dey
hadda learn d game oui
man like killa cutting me up lol
now yuh get a $300 doh b asking for no $5 borrow eh
mc

01-10-2005, 07:20 PM
Originally posted by pimpoligist+Jan 10 2005, 06:13 PM--><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(pimpoligist @ Jan 10 2005, 06:13 PM)</div><div class='quotemain'>u don know MAN U all d way.but it was a little bit trickey but i did it after a big treat fro rumbelly.Man tell me if i loose doh com back java.i doh know if he was talkin d trute but i had 2 win.casper was good competition but he talk to much das why he loss.

PIMPOLIGIST all d way

visor and physcosis keep complanin dat dey cud of beat me but to bad dey did no com so d money and d title was mine.

i was serious eh pimp
no kix, i woulda run u every time i see u in dey
if yuh fighting up, might have to even call yuh army padner from the other nite who "escorted" yuh home :) :) lol

casper NEEDED to get lix dred, and in extra time to boot
he cyah play he comin in java and talkin up so and tink he go win jus so nah
humble man scenes is de way to do it
show some respect to yuh opponents, after all they train hard to come and give yuh competition
darnell was rite to want to lash him, cause he start to diss up darnell after he score on him, thas real bull
he might say is in de heat of competition but i aint like that shit atall nah, i doh move so

visor is a nex story doh ... he have talks but everyone know he a mc LOL
i could actually stand visor talks lol ...
" step into my office mc "
" suck a d!ck bitch ! "
" suck nuts ! "

Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jan 10 2005, 06:31 PM
I feeling it for visor though, man got pulled out of the tourney cause he had pressing matters to attend to at home. On the flip side, if you know you have a tourney and chores might be a prob, fix that up b4 tourney.

ent, i feel it for visor for real
he woulda definitely be in de semis easy
but say what, i'll do this tourney again soon
probably for the summer vacation period
and more money would be at stake too :)

<!--QuoteBegin-CRaZYMoFo@Jan 10 2005, 06:33 PM
congrats dey
hadda learn d game oui
man like killa cutting me up lol
now yuh get a $300 doh b asking for no $5 borrow eh
mc

lol @ killa beatin up :P
lol @ no more $5
nex ting pimp spend that money he win already yes

01-11-2005, 05:45 PM
well i was talking 2 sam in skool 2day
he say he was cutting up everybody inthe warm ups and thing, and he was feeling the victory...but den he lose
he tell me d excitement of d money on the table musbe get 2 he head
o.O
small scene
and word has it that pimp eh get no 300 dolla....he get more like 160 or something so :P
and crazy...what can u beat me in ??hmmmmm
ok ok..yugioh...and well das only cause i eh ha no cards :P:P

01-11-2005, 11:37 PM
yea the 300 thing didnt materialise
that would have been the best case scenario

all depended on the turn out really
small ting, he get a nice raise, he cyah complain
he make a decent profit ;)

sam really stick in trute dred
he was real gettin on in de earlies
winnin 5 straight , then he aint win nutten in the group round

was real wierd, he like he was nervous or sumtin
he played well though
hopefully we go see him in de nex one, he should do better

01-12-2005, 01:21 AM
Real men back outta the tourney, but I sure pimp still happy with his prize. Casper on the other hand ducking java and going sip ;) the shame the shame

01-12-2005, 01:55 AM
ent, casper say SNS forever today yes

poor guy lol

i hope he win a fifa tourney in sns atleast yes , go have plenty n00bs

but if they havin one me and pimp will definitely invade it lol

nex ting he get lix in de final again from pimp lol hahaha
he might shoot pimp after that yes lol literally ^_^