View Full Version : Final Fantasy AC

01-09-2005, 12:39 AM
Final Fantasy AC (Advent Children) is the movie based on the best selling Squaresoft RPG (now known as Square-Enix) Final Fantasy VII which takes place two years after the games events..........WHEN IS IT COMING OUT GODDAMMIT I WUNT IT!!!!!!! :D :D :D :D :D B)

01-09-2005, 02:17 PM
noob

01-09-2005, 02:24 PM
hey geese u spellt n00b wrong,and he's not a n00b he's more of a fanboy hey fanboy hear this the final fantasy series is one of the most overrated and fanboyist games of all time,go play a real game like Star Ocean, Suikoden, Chrono Trigger, Dark Cloud 2 or something,just not that n00by final fantasy,and come back when u a real rpg gamer and not a fanboy :)

01-09-2005, 02:27 PM
oh yeah since i too lazy to edit my last post,some info here for the fanboys

Final Fantasy Advent Children, will be released in July of this year on the US and Japanese PSP systems and most likely a month later on DVD.......

01-09-2005, 02:29 PM
Even grandia 2 held my attention longer than final fantasy 7 , only thing great about ff7 imo was the music.

01-09-2005, 02:36 PM
yeah for real,only good final fantasy game i play recently is Kingdom Hearts and Dark Cloud 2 still blew that outta the water,doh get me wrong eh some of the FF games good like FF4 go back but after that they kinda went to hell, hard luck dey fanboy :(

01-10-2005, 05:14 PM
i think you fellas being abit harshed and one sided man, i kinda think that the character development in final fantasy games have always been quite good, not to mention the musical score, ff8 anyone.
and the Dark Cloud series prides itself as being a zelda clone so i wouldn't recommend it ahead of kingdom hearts.

01-10-2005, 08:09 PM
i am no fanboy and i am not a big rpg man but.........

i still say that ff7 was one of the best games i ever played

i was riveted to my control and it is the only rpg that i actually picked up to play again

i think that attacking a man for his interest in final fantasy is not de right approach itatchi.......de man wanted to kno somin....he did not need de criticism for it.

01-10-2005, 08:56 PM
LOL @ itachi ... itachi u din buy a final fantasy game AS SOON AS IT CAME OUT jus last year for yuh ps2 ???? :D :D :D

hahahhahaaaaa

01-10-2005, 11:02 PM
itachi what is ur prob i already have Star ocean till the end of time played it beat it and threw it away its good but still i like the ff series i have everyone so far since PS came out (thats when i started playing games) and i mastered all i sitl have all my game saves
as for the chrono series they're great too have chrono cross and beat that a zillion times making the rainbow weapons and getting those characters i got chorono trigger also but din play it much tho :(
so take that crap ass fanboy !@#! outta here i know my games so F off

01-10-2005, 11:06 PM
Originally posted by Itachi@Jan 9 2005, 02:36 PM
yeah for real,only good final fantasy game i play recently is Kingdom Hearts and Dark Cloud 2 still blew that outta the water,doh get me wrong eh some of the FF games good like FF4 go back but after that they kinda went to hell, hard luck dey fanboy :(

what an idiot jeez KINGDOM HEARTS WASNT A FINAL FANTASY GAME!!!
it was a totally separate scene come nah man you callin me a nOOb and you dont even konw what the series is about?

01-11-2005, 12:01 AM
Like you noticed that also phoenix, but i know itachi, and he knows quite alot about these games, i sure he meant square games.

01-11-2005, 03:19 PM
ohhh alright then
hard lucks dey itachi :( :(
but seriously im no fanboy eh i know the games i like eh

01-11-2005, 05:38 PM
lol wuhever boy phoenix,and when i mean star ocean i doh mean that new end of time rubbish,i mean classic rpgs meh boy,games nowadays too linear and not worth the money you pay for them,better u go an dig up a snes cartridge, Chrono Trigger was a game hoss when i finish that i didn't want it to finish,it was that frickin good and phoenix i doh understand how u cud play such a lame game in comparison like chrono cross and not play chrono trigger till the end,time for men to look for somethin more than prettiness in a game and start lookin for character originality and development and larry,u of all ppl shud know that the chrono series has one of the best scores,screw ff anyhow i done yes cuz like rpg gamers nowadays are men who doh like to appreciate where de frickin games come from and how far they've come along.......

PS sorry for callin u a n00b boy phoenix is all on kixx lol,but try and play some older games if u wah a challenge,i mean they not much to look at,but they provide a lot of enjoyment,just ask VLaD........

01-12-2005, 10:21 AM
this from the same fella who rushed a copy of final fantasy X2

01-12-2005, 01:04 PM
i did remember some ting like dat too

but ent advent children is ah movie?

01-13-2005, 06:43 PM
yeh iz ah movie takin place after the events from final fantasy VII

01-14-2005, 04:07 PM
well laruto,i does juss play all de new rpgs to see how de industry movin rpg wise,but i gettin fed up of this new shit,i feel i mite stop playin rpgs yes

mEGAvI
01-18-2005, 09:01 AM
has anyone played Priston Tale? it is a free MMORPG thats aight.

check it out.
Priston Tale (http://eng.pristontale.com/)

PsiVal
02-10-2005, 02:09 PM
i believe that java needs some new games, i checked oyu priston tale and i believe it wud be a food addition to java lists of games. java needs a MMORPG and priston tale seems alrite. atleast try the ting nah