View Full Version : Microsoft Vista
03-15-2006, 04:35 PM
http://www.theinquirer.net/?article=30320 <--
Im happy these things can be disabled,
MS are getting into 'everything'.
Wonder what systems they have in place for pirates.
03-15-2006, 09:44 PM
from the sound of it we may have to buy legit copies :(
err..the people who pirate that is... not that im one
>_>
<_<
03-21-2006, 09:50 AM
i am considering buying it fuh real, I think is about time i go legit.
03-21-2006, 09:59 AM
ROFL @ para goin legit hahahahaha
buh i think i may buy it i should start to save from now ;)
03-21-2006, 11:04 AM
I guess i'll test it next week since I already downloaded beta 2 :) 1.66GHz x 2... i've become seduced by the dark side... Core Duo.... oh where art my Turion X2 in shining armour???
virusone
03-22-2006, 08:23 PM
Ah hope billy and he boyz doh read this thread.... presha
03-22-2006, 08:33 PM
Originally posted by w1ntry@Mar 21 2006, 11:04 AM
I'll be legit soon enough with meh new lappy, I guess i'll test it next week since I already downloaded beta 2 :) 1.66GHz x 2... i've become seduced by the dark side... Core Duo.... oh where art my Turion X2 in shining armour???
ask and ye shall recieve
On May 9th, AMD is poised to announce an enitre family of new Turion X2 64 processors. According to datasheets, AMD will be releasing seven different flavors of Turions with the entry-level unit starting at 1.6GHz and the flagship topping out at 2.2GHz with 2MB of L2 cache.
link (http://www.dailytech.com/article.aspx?newsid=1346)
03-23-2006, 11:00 AM
Too little too late...