View Full Version : X-play
riskbreaker
02-20-2006, 03:21 PM
Sess is the man! Who else do you know that can staple himself in the crotch and live to tell the tale?
02-20-2006, 03:50 PM
I can't remember the last time I watched that show.
These days the only time I get to watch it is between 5am-5:30am, when I'm getting dressed for work, so I usually leave around 10 mins into the 2nd episode, about 5:40am....
But to choose, in terms of gaming knowledge overall, I'll have to go with Sessler and all....
02-21-2006, 11:35 AM
steupse
02-21-2006, 12:06 PM
wham laruto?
02-21-2006, 06:57 PM
All about the Sess. Fia for Morgan. Chupid woman! Try an go wash some wares and fold up clothes nuh!
02-21-2006, 08:51 PM
Ninja644 twelve guage to the face bhai
I choose Mo
02-21-2006, 10:12 PM
sorry but i just hate these type of threads
02-22-2006, 02:18 AM
lol @ boost man gone berserk on a man for dissin morgan
riskbreaker
02-22-2006, 12:06 PM
Originally posted by LARUTO@Feb 21 2006, 10:12 PM
sorry but i just hate these type of threads
I hate you.
02-22-2006, 04:55 PM
and you are?
02-24-2006, 01:25 PM
lol@ xplay....
mah parents take out cable so me cant see anymore.....
btw...
morgan webb prob reads lines...
so the sess roxx
02-24-2006, 07:43 PM
Originally posted by karyu@Feb 24 2006, 01:25 PM
lol@ xplay....
mah parents take out cable so me cant see anymore.....
btw...
morgan webb prob reads lines...
so the sess roxx
Both read lines. Both "writes lines" too. Morgan does some of the vid editing.
riskbreaker
03-06-2006, 02:22 PM
read lines?
write lines?
03-06-2006, 07:33 PM
The script, you know its all teleprompter and scripted.....take your time.
03-06-2006, 09:02 PM
If I wanted tuh brush one...Morgan.
If I wanted one tuh host de show...Adam.
I not in de Morgan-hating club, but her line delivery lacks any kinda passion or charisma.
AngryBastard
03-16-2006, 04:58 PM
They both suck... X-play is boring now.... too much intern hating....
03-20-2006, 11:53 AM
Neither, Kate Botello FTW !!!!!
03-20-2006, 12:26 PM
http://images.google.tt/imgres?imgurl=http...ficial%26sa%3DN (http://images.google.tt/imgres?imgurl=http://www.suerabeaux.com/techtv/images/cfh052902/34.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.suerabeaux.com/techtv/cfh052902.html&h=240&w=320&sz=34&tbnid=KODnotK4LzwxxM:&tbnh=84&tbnw=113&hl=en&start=2&prev=/images%3Fq%3DKate%2BBotello%26svnum%3D10%26hl%3Den %26lr%3D%26client%3Dfirefox-a%26rls%3Dorg.mozilla:en-US:official%26sa%3DN)
Don't be crazy son!
03-20-2006, 03:52 PM
sigh@ itachi's choice in women.....
i think the show gets a little dumb once in a while...instead of focusing on more in depth reviews they focusing on dumb excuses for comedy...a little but is ok..but in excess its anoying
btw. in terms og the individual game reviews, noone here can judge who really knows gaming more. but i doubt that they would hire someone with no clue. one would have to it a certain criteria to be hired....and another thing, look at the credits and then talk!!!
riskbreaker
04-18-2006, 11:45 AM
Who watches X-Play for the reviews anyway? It's the intern abuse that makes the show worth while...
T-Bone
08-04-2006, 03:11 PM
well since techtv were banished...
08-04-2006, 04:41 PM
couldn't help but notice CS player in your sig T-bone, CSS? or 1.6?
08-04-2006, 09:42 PM
???
looking like css, when we running a rounds online again para?
T-Bone
08-06-2006, 12:15 AM
played both but 1.6 is still my favorite