View Full Version : Naruto 116-117
just read the spoiler for the ep and DAYUM!!!!!!
its rel mad wow
cant wait till tmr when i see it subbed
Originally posted by loki@Jan 5 2005, 09:32 PM
just read the spoiler for the ep and DAYUM!!!!!!
its rel mad wow
cant wait till tmr when i see it subbed
blah blah blah stop putting spoilers for ppl who dont read the manga - lokes
01-07-2005, 07:02 PM
dayum, please explain.
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jan 7 2005, 07:02 PM
dayum, please explain.
uhh.... you have to see it for yourself :o
Originally posted by loki@Jan 8 2005, 08:32 AM
dayum = damn!!!
did someone edit my post?
i doh remember posting that....about stop posting spoilers for ppl who read the manga.
and the way Naruto laggin these days, i cyah help myself but read the f**kin black & white manga.....
01-11-2005, 12:28 AM
woi naruto 116 117 was real mad !!
neji idmc !!!
^_^ ^_^
thanks chunks ... he put it on meh pc to burn it to watch home
so somehow i manage to take it in
first time i watch out a naruto episode :)
gotta start somewhere eh ?
01-11-2005, 01:24 AM
Rum, next sweat you taking 1 - 25 a nice dose
yeah we better start up rum in the doses
by the time he finish the first 4 doses he go be ready for dose no 5 :)
01-12-2005, 03:05 PM
Cant say that Im excited to see 118, im sure its just going to be an intro to the next fight, ill wait till 122 or something when the next fight finishes. I hope they dont show 2 fights in parallel that would just delay things.
Anyways 'we have to fight them 1 on 1' so 1 battle after the next
01-13-2005, 02:35 AM
presha ... tryin to go thru all them episodes and catchin up ... sigh
i guess i'll do it like ghost ... take it in one at a time ... maybe wathc about 3 or 4 a week
in a few months i would have caught up :S
burrrr
01-15-2005, 04:48 PM
Either that or yuh cud always ask Loki everything yuh wana know...Be warned tho he does get fed up fast so kinda break up d interrogation over time.I do it all d time.I doh even need to watch the first 100 episodes.
But 118 was great too.I cyah wait to see what Kimimaro have for dey mc.
01-15-2005, 04:55 PM
thx chunks, now i dont need to watch 118 :(
nah he ent tell u everything he didnt tell u the part abt when they they get back sasuke n stuff
01-15-2005, 05:32 PM
LOL@ invisible ink spoilers.....
loki u eh easy nuh
01-15-2005, 06:43 PM
lol @ white text !
ploy, madness ;)
loki was TEMPTING meh with 118 today ... that mc
i go see it in all due time not to worry :S
01-16-2005, 08:11 PM
woi woi kimimaro up in de naruto story now ? damn dred,is a shame i stop watchin naruto :@
see the ava and sig or what itachi
badder man in the dance now :)