View Full Version : Not Even MovieTowne safe (Hero XXX story)
10-14-2004, 01:50 PM
Last week the GF and I went to chck out Hero as we were late to watch the forgotten. When we reallyed checked it out, the screen was way down to the back, guess the show was old. We went to the backseat as most young ppl do and began munching on popcorn/fries.
Halfway thru the show, we began to hear 'moans', like real loud moans. Im here thinking that. 'Broken sword' was getting orn with the girl again, but apparently that scene turned someppl ON!!! I looked to the left and saw a dude in the 'fingering' position. Well I did the 'clearing throat' thing, did the ahem, but the man kept at it and the girl was moaning louder. I gave up and decided to TRY and watch the show. Eventually they finished and we began to watch the show again. THEN!!! they went @ it again!!! yes ROUND 2 fight!!!
K, so this couple horney! I wonder who they are. We setup a trap :) hehe :twisted: Muhahah. I was expecting to see an undersexed teenage couple or maybe 19/20 something so, what I saw got me sick....
2 OLD PPL prob MID 30s, lady lookin like she working in the bank (the way she dressed and colours looked scotiaish) and the fella went to the washroom!! OMG I was real sickened by that oui.
10-14-2004, 09:21 PM
WHEW!!
*Xecutiona rubs sweat off forehead
thought para cetch meh dere oui :P
but old ppl jed......dat jes nasty
well at least he jes finger de woman
lol imagine dem bullin and para only dere "ahem....ahem...AHEM!"
10-15-2004, 02:23 AM
I sure dey went and Finish the job eh!!!
Nasty ole ppl. I went today and all was well, no sexing was going on.
rel funny.
i had frens come back and tell me real old ppl does be getting it on in the cinema
i talking abt granpa n them (brr)
but anyways i am not much of a cinema man
why go there to do stuff when u can just go home by them?
10-15-2004, 01:19 PM
when dizz was telling me about
"Ppl eating cake and thing in CC8"
I didn't believe, now Im a believer.
Horney pplz inna dis country
10-15-2004, 06:03 PM
yeh yeh @cc8....me and POT cetch a man reall eatin pie and ting
de man does come in java....
we go make he out nex time
lol@eating cake in the cinema i have to see which men that brave to do that in there oui
10-16-2004, 11:35 PM
de head cake eater was in java today
yes yes we talkin bout peter peter the ***** eater who hails from cc8
have de gygl and ting
we real laugh
10-17-2004, 01:57 AM
ent thatz you boy though XE?
10-19-2004, 07:21 PM
One cud always depend on Para to bring up d WIERDEST of stories eh...ENTERTAINMENT AND MOVIES PARA!!! :wink: ...How was the Movie is a good start! :roll: HAHA But really here thats a high point of disgusting boy! CHRIST! :oops: :!: Good thing i does check d seats when i go in CC8...IT REALLY HAS "STAINS". :shock: ....there should be a vomit smiley for situations like this
10-19-2004, 09:14 PM
OH GEEED
That's some nasty crap man para:(
I'll have to watch my seat a bit better before I sit in it next time.....get one of those green lights like Room Raiders....
10-19-2004, 10:40 PM
yea dem tings does happen normal normal in cinema. I surprise alyuh didn't know that. But i didn't know the ol fogeys does encourage dat.
10-19-2004, 11:05 PM
if i was para i woulda go over by them and sit down
turn and watch dem
and say
"I COULD GET SOME TO OR WHA?"" :)
but den again, para was there wid d wifey...so....he go cyah do tha nah :(
or else is no sexing for he mc
10-20-2004, 01:14 AM
That and the fact that 'MR locomotive' Hands was pretty tough looking. Is like breaking up dogs in heat, you know they vulnerable, but yet you friad you get bite.
If i had get lix, that mighta turn on gramma a bit more and he mighta have to use ah RR on she.
10-22-2004, 12:21 AM
well, ...... sorry but i really ent see the problem with any of this.
10-22-2004, 12:51 AM
Lars, you don't see the problem with someone fingering their GF in cinema? This man looking like he overdosed on porn and all these things seem normal.
laruto what kinda sick individual u make
u must be someone who will take ah girl in campus house bathroom..
stuff like that is for the privacy of ure house or JJ's hideaway :)
i mean the most i will do in the cinema with a girl is make out, nothing more!
Legz.Dvydid
10-23-2004, 03:15 AM
de head cake eater was in java today
yes yes we talkin bout peter peter the ***** eater who hails from cc8
have de gygl and ting
we real laugh
bussing the man files... thaz soo wrong....
Legz.Dvydid
10-23-2004, 03:19 AM
and i for my bob... i doh find anything wrong wid gettin fingered in a cinema... oh sure morality is not into play here, but if thaz how the woman wants to be "treated" who are we to object? she coulda be more silent though... even though is a old movie and i sure they thought "what the heck...this movie old and whoever come in here to watch it eh come to "watch" it"
if she makin all that noise for a finger... when she get the lil man... how she go react? anyway... para yuh sure he wasnt fisting her?
10-23-2004, 03:24 AM
I forgot to ask :lol:
The man way i see the hand moving, if he was fisting, he was cuffin it.
10-25-2004, 01:49 PM
and i for my bob... i doh find anything wrong wid gettin fingered in a cinema... oh sure morality is not into play here, but if thaz how the woman wants to be "treated" who are we to object? she coulda be more silent though... even though is a old movie and i sure they thought "what the heck...this movie old and whoever come in here to watch it eh come to "watch" it"
if she makin all that noise for a finger... when she get the lil man... how she go react? anyway... para yuh sure he wasnt fisting her?
thank you very much.
i also think that if the lady wants to go along with it , then the guy would need to be crazy not to.
10-25-2004, 09:20 PM
Lars where were you on the afternoon in question?
10-25-2004, 09:43 PM
Thank You...i mean there are many things ppl do in the cinema and fingering is one of them. its really kinda normal in all cinemas....
nun really wrong with that...thats kind of the whole purpose of de finger
to allow some sort of sexual stress to be relieved in a public place..
many places girls/women get fingered:
taxis
cinemas
libraries
food courts
patries
and the list goes on......it basically is like a "teaser" to intice the woman into sex later.
10-26-2004, 12:24 AM
LOL @ xec list
i hear bout the taxis , parties and cinemas ..
but food courts and libraries ????
horse u gone clear there lol
nex ting yuh go hear man fingerin gyal in java back row and ting ...
oh wait ..
10-26-2004, 12:54 AM
Xe is a front row man, so if he gonna get his freak on it would be publicly viewable.
So dem girls eh fraid they daddy find out bout it
'Aye Mr Francis, I was taking your daughter home and some fella put he hand up she skirt and had himself ah time, I iz just ah taxi driver but i thought i woulda tell you'
Legz.Dvydid
10-28-2004, 03:02 AM
^ROFL
in sando library i see a girl get finger dere aread. oh and in my school. well where i used to go to school, this dude was real rock steady looking... sit down in the corner outside the principal office wid he gf fingering she. i was like.... er geddd... girl breakin sweat and ting.
hey i fingered a girl in sando library already but i dont think it was me u saw dv
and when i went barataria that was the normal thing
did it once in gp class
but thats a long time ago
:lol:
10-28-2004, 05:54 PM
Xe is a front row man, so if he gonna get his freak on it would be publicly viewable.
So dem girls eh fraid they daddy find out bout it
'Aye Mr Francis, I was taking your daughter home and some fella put he hand up she skirt and had himself ah time, I iz just ah taxi driver but i thought i woulda tell you'
Actually i do have some dignity man...i mean sure i wud kiss my girl and wat not in public yea but dazs bout it....
all other activities are in private places
i mean iz ur gyl u not hidin she why not...if she want u to kiss her so be it. Thats the whole purpose.
WOI LOKES GP CLASS BIG UP LOL
Legz.Dvydid
10-29-2004, 06:47 PM
hey i fingered a girl in sando library already but i dont think it was me u saw dv
and when i went barataria that was the normal thing
did it once in gp class
but thats a long time ago
:lol:
u sounding old loki...