View Full Version : Vga Vs gatt In Dota Tourney!

scorpion
02-18-2006, 10:47 AM
Well yes gatt held its DOTA tourney on Friday 18th 2006 and of course the competition starts off late as usual, no surprise there. VGA teams that participated were VGA1 (Dest, Rider36, Nutzman) and VGA2 (Shinigami, Shenlong, TM1). From the reports that came in VGA1 reached semi finals when VGA2 reached the finals. Apparently VGA 2 cut up teams with no hesitation with matched lasting only 30 mins per game but with VGA 1 lasting 1 hour. So anyways I do not feel to go through details about other matches but the final match.
Final match was VGA2 vs X of gatt thats consisted of Ba-ego Daemon and some odder dude. Of course VGA 2 owned them without hesitation having all building and towers still standing and Ba-ego dead in d water. Game lasted 30 to 45 mins in which they got free kills off of X dealing god like KILLS and Ba-ego ZERO!
Hard lucks dey Ba-ego! GG btw looking forward to sending my team for halo 2 again! lol :)

02-18-2006, 11:15 AM
WELL LOOK AT THAT TEAM!!! MUST SEX UP BAE-GO DEM..shen and shini are well known players from the server..so it is expected they would beat up on..u know..heh
anywayz..any replays from the tourney??
wat about team fear? who beat them? vga2?

scorpion
02-18-2006, 11:51 AM
Originally posted by killa@Feb 18 2006, 11:15 AM
WELL LOOK AT THAT TEAM!!! MUST SEX UP BAE-GO DEM..shen and shini are well known players from the server..so it is expected they would beat up on..u know..heh
anywayz..any replays from the tourney??
wat about team fear? who beat them? vga2?

nope no replays, gatt made sure of dat. havent heard of any teams from trinigamers being there though. Go hadda ask the teams

02-18-2006, 12:08 PM
VGA IS GODLIKE!!!
gj vga1 and vga2

gj shen and shini!

still LOL@ beago and his crew
lol@ no replays

02-18-2006, 05:13 PM
gj with the win VGA2!! PWNAGE!

scorpion
02-18-2006, 06:57 PM
Yeah I just got the word that trinigamers team FEAR participated but was beaten by VGA2. The scores for final match betwwen VGA2 and Neji were 28-4kills GG!

cloudnine
02-19-2006, 05:26 PM
well iz ah long time i eh post nuttin... from wot i hearin this was rell ownage...lol.. i tink i play a game or two on the server wit dem fellahs..dey good
kinda sad it doh have ne replays :sad2: ..alyuh men supposed to move wit D flash drive dred..

acordin to ninja good job on the win VGA2

CLOUDNINE

02-20-2006, 12:12 PM
Ploy I can't believe I didn't know bout this, I must really be outta the mix. I feel fault didn't mention anything cause he wanted the win eh :). Wouldn't have mind sending in some of the 'hot men' to mash up the dance.

GJ Vga, TG coming fuh the title.

02-21-2006, 03:05 AM
>_> gettin replays soon possibly
<_< next tourney comin ploi
wapai congrats to vga team .

02-21-2006, 08:45 AM
i mentioned it to lokes para, a team of me, chicken and beer and pimpologist were supposed to go, with lokes coming to spectate, but a family emergency came up and i couldn't make it, and i was the only one out of the 4 that knew where tech source was :s, but GG vga, good job Shennie :D

02-21-2006, 09:21 AM
Err itachi when last have we spoken?>

snake
04-13-2006, 01:23 PM
hmmmm why lokes didn't tell us anything???? we had a team rdy :( iz cuz we black ent? ent?