View Full Version : Sleeping In Java?
AngryBastard
02-12-2006, 09:42 PM
Word To The Wise... Don't sleep in java will i there...
I Will take pictures..... 2 share the laughter...
NOTE: This is not during any sweat, these pictures were taken during the day and both at different days..
Jus to share some humour... :laughing: :laughing:
http://img371.imageshack.us/img371/2051/image0096gi.jpg
YEah.. Thas saliva on the chair.... :laughing:
http://img396.imageshack.us/img396/3171/sleepyass4sb.jpg
YEah... His mouth is open....*sighs*
*edit
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/Xecutiona/14-08-05_1424.jpg
darnell and Visor dere lol
:blink: :blink:
and this random girl
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v638/Xecutiona/Pic-00051_000.jpg
rofl.... i remember every sweat lokes used to bep out. how come u doh have one of he?
02-12-2006, 09:50 PM
gj angry
kix oui
AngryBastard
02-12-2006, 09:56 PM
mojo.. i probably din have my phone at the time...
but if i see anybody sleeping there again i know what to do...
sweat is something.. that sleeping can be expected.. this is to show ppl sleeping during normal java hours
02-12-2006, 10:29 PM
a sweat is not a sweat unless loki fall asleep
i believe para had some pics he take in sweats with the old canon powershot...
scary pics too...
02-13-2006, 09:41 AM
lol, i wonder why xec swerve posting on this topic ?
02-13-2006, 05:31 PM
So much man sweaty back on that chair...eeek
02-13-2006, 06:52 PM
keep in mind dat while meh mouth was open...i wasnt dribbling all over it lol
i eh swerve d topic oui i jus see it
dat pic was from REAL long ago too lol
i have more to add angry i add dem scene?
spinner
02-13-2006, 08:37 PM
allyuh want ah PC so bad allyuh falling asleep all over java and on de floor too?! hmm..it sad :( but funny lol
02-13-2006, 09:17 PM
no...java is our temporary place of residence...hence we can sleep there...
i was just tired and i went java to play some source...fell asleep...
it happens alot.
EVERYone slept in java at least once.(once you could spend >8 hrs there)
02-13-2006, 09:28 PM
So who have you slept with in java?
02-13-2006, 09:48 PM
omg dinesh...you FORGOT!?!?
im soooo hurt
02-13-2006, 11:53 PM
Hmmmmm if we only buss that file....
02-14-2006, 06:29 AM
Xec and Lokes?
riskbreaker
02-22-2006, 12:16 PM
I hear it have vagrants and ting in Java...
those aren't vagrants.... java is their home, so technically, they not homeless.
AngryBastard
03-16-2006, 05:04 PM
lol... Xec add a pic oui... visor and darnell.. lawd.... look at them... jeez... allyuh joking? them was really sleeping like that?
03-16-2006, 08:03 PM
nope i not joking...i have another to add today lol look at it
03-16-2006, 11:22 PM
Eva was sleeping in java on monday while watching wow, guess wow really is boring.
Crixx_Creww
03-20-2006, 04:54 PM
hilarious indeed
sorry we doh ha no pics like dah buh i remember when we came up uwi for de sweat thingy with the computer society dey and jermiah join ah dota game wit we and level fall asleep on like level 3 or something...
we didnt even notice until like level 18.. i was like, wait nah, why dis man on level 3 still... look up an see him droolin all over he self.. steupss...
03-20-2006, 06:27 PM
Everbody knows:
De sweat doh start until Jeremiah fall asleep
03-20-2006, 08:37 PM
Originally posted by Pweffy@Mar 20 2006, 06:27 PM
Everbody knows:
De sweat doh start until Jeremiah fall asleep
Lol jerry fall asleep watching porn a time,