View Full Version : Arcade Mania!!

01-02-2005, 11:49 PM
Things getting ruff, scores always getting beaten, no rest for the weak!!

Arite, we could make this into a clan battle, which clan on top of the 5 games (we taking of swarm) after a set date is the winner?

Cash prizes, maybe? Post your comments.

01-03-2005, 12:33 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Jan 2 2005, 11:49 PM
Things getting ruff, scores always getting beaten, no rest for the weak!!

Arite, we could make this into a clan battle, which clan on top of the 5 games (we taking of swarm) after a set date is the winner?

Cash prizes, maybe? Post your comments.

i want punkbuster!!!
to easy to hack.......

01-03-2005, 01:25 AM
TOP PLAYERS (http://www.trinigamers.com/index.php?module=pnFlashGames&func=viewTopPlayers)

Took down 2 of the games due to bugs/exploits, think these 4 will be the games for the season.

01-04-2005, 03:12 AM
Today is the day for 6 figure scores!!!
Pweffy in Pacman
Ghost+Psycho in SI
Neon in Tetris.

MC the bar has been set, lets knock em down.

01-05-2005, 06:39 AM
FLICK DRED the 2 games allyuh take down i had top score in STEUPS swarm and airfox oui !!

01-07-2005, 01:23 AM
FIA iwmc!!!
I thought Ninja644 was a n00b, the man come and unleash his 'wang' on the arcade, talk bout lix, that negro on drugs!!

01-07-2005, 09:11 PM
score 2 for d fia men :)

01-08-2005, 01:39 AM
steups

ninja644 being g@y man

jeez ...
i tired beat out arcade yes
takin too much time

might buss down a 400k in tetris one nite and then jus retire yes

01-10-2005, 06:11 PM
ok so much for that 400k retirement idea eh ............. :huh:

01-17-2005, 04:30 PM
When man bored:

They BORED. I still gaping at some a dese scores...400 grand and reaching/passing the mil mark.

WTMC? Allyuh never hear bout 'go in yuh bed when night come' or what? :P