View Full Version : Seen SAW?

01-01-2005, 02:06 AM
I took in that movie SAW? Its the one where 2 ppl are stuck in a room with a HACKSAW ??? It was a nice movie, wasn't the best of best, had some bad acting in it but was really fun and the ending was real decent.

Horror factor? naw its not that bad, medium to none
Thrill factor? yeah it was nice, that ending was a real decent

The idea was very decent, and I must say I did like it. Again I say its not the best of the best, but if its an option and you have seen all the other good stuff, I would say give it a shot.

6.5/10

01-02-2005, 03:47 PM
Yea the show was good, i agree with some bad acting and so forth, i heard ppl say it was rell good buh i find it was only good because of the ending, and the way the jigsaw fella plan it down rell good, real thought out and thing, also it was a very original movie. I would give it a

7.5/10

01-03-2005, 01:59 AM
The ending was definately good, im glad im not the only one that found it to be kewl.

jocko
01-18-2005, 12:01 AM
Yea I've seen SAW too. Found it to be pretty good. I did wonder in the end though, If the doctor guy who sawed his angle survived or if he bleed to death before he could get help or even if the freak guy found him on his way out and raped him repeatedly.

BTW I conned J* to pay for meh to go CC8! I also conned she into buying lunch for me too! (lol)!

Regards

01-18-2005, 12:53 AM
Err I wondered the same thing about the Dr, very interesting ending indeed.