X-wing
12-28-2004, 01:10 PM
Anyone get WoW yet ? mine doesnt seem to want to install :/ it sticks on disc2
i think TFT is sabotaging the installation :D

12-28-2004, 02:05 PM
lol@ sabotage
i dont have it atm, money not allowing me 2 play that nah = (
but i know nijelian and some of his boys have it...so if u want contact him :P:P:P

12-29-2004, 12:42 AM
gosh

WoW yes ... game looks like its pretty awesome

but 2 problems ...
1 ) yuh need dsl for that
2) yuh need a shit load of time ... time i aint got ! :S

game lookin mad doh

12-29-2004, 02:14 AM
Rum u miss out the third problem, to shell out money monthly to play the game, i cheap

X-wing
12-29-2004, 08:45 AM
i just want it installed for now :/

X-wing
12-29-2004, 08:46 AM
but i know nijelian and some of his boys have it...so if u want contact him

lmao i rather take it up the ass from an oversized gorrilla

12-29-2004, 10:23 AM
a LIL too much information there wing ... lol :S
up the ass from a OVERSIZED gorilla ?

lord that mental picture could leave a scar

pinkie, personally i wouldnt have a problem payin every month to play WoW
once the people @ blizz are adding new stuff to do every day
because thats one of the big draws of the game, unlike other MMORPG, where the world is basically stagnant with a bunch of people running around in it
the WoW world is supposed to be constantly changin and evolving...

12-29-2004, 12:01 PM
Mark (Java) claims that his GFs Bro has it and he watched him play it online on DIAL UP.

Xwing what prob are you getting exactly?
DirectX 9c installed? (type dxdiag in run)
Good Vid card (decent atleast)?

Hit us some PC specs + the error + dxversion

12-30-2004, 12:20 AM
hmm @ on dial up

i would think that is virtually inpossible .... considering the size of the world u would be interactin with and not to mention also the number of players that would be interactin with u in real time ..

thas jus my opinion though ... speculation really :S

12-30-2004, 07:56 PM
not impossible rum,i play guild wars on dial up and u interact with a lot of things in this game,cuz keep in mind there's diff areas and things are preloaded b4 each area

12-31-2004, 01:35 AM
preloadin on 56k oui ...

12-31-2004, 01:37 PM
it does preload from the install files (DUH) only ting it does hadda load is de other person's settings