12-27-2004, 12:02 AM
heh

was good, mark wake up REAL late man, buss de sweat

else more people woulda surely come through

but has no scene
we run some REAL nice fifa matches
and some sweet unreal onslauts

then a lil 1v1 CSS , me vs meam .. aztec .. mc beat meh yes steups..good ting tourney done yes

anyway

gs !

12-28-2004, 02:52 AM
heh, and i heard the razer mouse/pad got a good run.

12-28-2004, 02:56 AM
yea dred
and today mark only takin my mat dred !!!
i was like "where yours !!!!! .. ah mean para own .. "

and hear de mc nah, " i aint like them, i doh tink i want one"

but whole day he only takin mine steups ... he say it good to play unreal ... so wtmc .. i buy it to chat on msn or what ?

12-28-2004, 12:41 PM
HAHAHA Doh move so greedy nah rum yuh know people go wanna try dey hand at it.So when is d next Unreal sweat?
So u say u ruffin up in fifa eh!?I willin to challenge yuh -_-

12-29-2004, 01:57 AM

so u got yuh game chunks : )

u comin to the tourney !?? heh heh

12-29-2004, 12:08 PM
Chunks doing real good in the Unreal, saw him playing the odder day good stuff.

12-30-2004, 12:16 AM
aye for real

mad props to loki chunks and meam in unreal
havent seen pinkie play as yet but i hear he's good as well

to be honest i was really impressed with ( of all people ) mark in unreal
seen him play some and he was play real nice,
aim was was slick