View Full Version : Fear Vs Gatt
12-19-2005, 09:52 AM
Last Friday Shizzumaru (Shizz) organized a mini DOTA tourney for GATT at tech-source(baego cafe). Fault decided with much encouragement from showtime to make a trip to tech-source and try their hand at the prize (a whooping 20hrs a man in tech source).
From what fault told me, they were rediculed as being 'shitty java men' and told that they had NO chance of winning. I could imagine the expression on their faces when this 'shitty' team from java with 1 girl (demo), pwned them.
YES PEOPLE!!!
SHOWTIME, FAULT, DEMO (fault gf) Buss up the GATT easily!!
want more? demo was dominating!!
Ah boy the gun talk almost made one guy cry,
"come in the morning for a rematch"
Shizz commented that they were not used to playing vs their style. Its so sad that GATT can't get their game up to a competitive level, guess they play for fun or some other excuse.
Showtime GG
Fault GG
Demo ploy GG!!
Credit given where credit is due, great work FEAR!
12-19-2005, 10:19 AM
ohhh lol @ G@tt shitty java men to much mouth i'm glad they lost go work showtime, fault and demo gg.....lol.. :banana:
hopefully the gatt men learn from this experience and in the future they can become competitive with any team from gamers...
if i see that happening i think,i can be happy.
also GJ GG Fault demo and showtime... lovely representation.
12-19-2005, 10:29 AM
lol, this isn't amazing news para, me and wolf does be up dere pwning n00bs every week, at least twice a week, they does call us the "dota gods" if they only knew how shiddy we are in comparison to everyone else :s
hmm...
*wonders what HYMC would do to them then :)*
Originally posted by Itachi@Dec 19 2005, 10:29 AM
lol, this isn't amazing news para, me and wolf does be up dere pwning n00bs every week, at least twice a week, they does call us the "dota gods" if they only knew how shiddy we are in comparison to everyone else :s
u mean u shiddy not wolf:P
12-19-2005, 11:05 AM
1 word
Jerimiah <-- omg!!
Crixx_Creww
12-19-2005, 12:27 PM
wow
what a misrepresentation.
For damn certain My team gave FEAR utmost respect.
THe rest of the men didnt even know who they were and i told them they were from Java.
My team was like oh kool scene, so it would be a good game and it was.
One of my team mates was playing sick lick a dog buh we still wanted to play dem so it was no scene.
Only comment ill make bout DEMOs "dominating" is that its easy to get cobo kills when yu use venomancers level 6 after everyone just clash.
But anyways, we commented that we not accustom to playing 3v3s and the only reason it wasnt a 5v5 was cause we didnt have enough machines to dedicate to the mini tourney alone.
Only men who woulda be bussin dey mout bout de "java" men is de noobs who didnt know dem and do not represent us on a whole.
FEAR commented that they wanted to 1v1 and that would be a cool scene as well buh i think we gonna start practicin 3v3s alot more now, thanks guys.
GG (for the record, demo didnt dominate in the game my team played ^_^)
12-19-2005, 01:47 PM
Oho so with a team of 5 you think you stand a better chance?
12-19-2005, 06:28 PM
<_<....>_>...... anypossibility UT 5 vs 5?
12-19-2005, 07:21 PM
ploy i mite stand a chance in a gatt tourney!!! :P
dota dota dota
12-19-2005, 08:54 PM
lol @ cirxx
and jus for the record..venomancer level 6 CANNOT kill u..no matter what..if he buss it and ur life on 1, 100, 2, 50 no matter what..it will drain u down to 1 and stay at that..basically cause of heros natural regen and also the fact that the poison is d same as the drayds poison in normal wc..which cant kill a unit..
hope shizz understand why i said dat from what we saw in arena that dem fellas nowhere close 2 our skill level..
12-19-2005, 09:13 PM
i remeber i was pwnin xec in a game last week and iz de biggest noob on the server lmao..
MAKE A MOTION LARUTO!
UT 5 V 5 WOOT!
me eh in for this ..side side .tg gatt thing
but gg ..to the winin team and VENOM HYDRA DUDE STINK! :P..
12-19-2005, 10:04 PM
i real start to play 3 days now too eh
my total dota count is 3 games
still not particularly interested but im learning grudgingly
cah handle dat right click sh!t
12-19-2005, 11:31 PM
Originally posted by kaizen@Dec 19 2005, 09:13 PM
i remeber i was pwnin xec in a game last week and iz de biggest noob on the server lmao..
MAKE A MOTION LARUTO!
UT 5 V 5 WOOT!
me eh in for this ..side side .tg gatt thing
but gg ..to the winin team and VENOM HYDRA DUDE STINK! :P..
We at TG call him venomancer apparently demo pwned with him.
12-20-2005, 10:27 AM
lol @ the we at TG statement
its hydralisk so w/e
but he is a l33t hero
Crixx_Creww
12-20-2005, 10:56 AM
duh killa that vens l6 cant out right kill you, and cute @ trying to make it sound like i didnt know that.
But as i said, it easy for her to pick up kills if 2 people are fighting, she pops level 6, backs out of fight and then cobo kills when people have been weakened but w/e as i said she didnt dominate in my game.
Crixalis owned that and razor too easily, leoric is sooo annoying lol.
And yes para, 5v5 would be diff, thas our usual team games buh we gonna try this 3v3 thing more often, learn how to deal with so much money in the start of the game.
We custom to scruntin nah.
12-20-2005, 11:09 AM
so allyuh ready for a 5v5?
12-21-2005, 02:04 AM
lol das nutting new majority of dem is big talkers. my gf mystique and one of my clan members played some fellars in source ( they start bussin mouth ) beat thme all 6 rounds with scores like 30/9 20/2 and mustique was rite behind me in kills. still give talk after but. did i mention also it was 3 vs 5
12-21-2005, 06:33 AM
yea hoss....gatt men=big talk,little action
12-21-2005, 09:51 AM
Geez *sigh* these gatt fellas need to get themselves some skill :glare:
12-21-2005, 10:14 AM
I hear the word little doesn't only refer to action
j/king :D
12-21-2005, 10:12 PM
>_>......
@ men runin gatt men :P
12-22-2005, 10:35 AM
The DotA champion (jerimiah) came into java yesterday to show off his MAD GATT SKILLZ!!!
OMG HE IS SO GOSU!!!
12-22-2005, 11:11 AM
ROFL@ gosu
jerry oui
12-22-2005, 05:11 PM
now me eh know that mc sigh :O_O:...
12-24-2005, 08:19 AM
yall are really funny yuh know that. I would liek to know exactly where peopel get their information.
Jeremiah isnt one the better players @ tech source.
We are some folks that have only started playing competitively a few months now.
Id expect more from you guys instead of trying to take every chance to see if you can ridicule "these gatt men".
I have beaten itachi in every dota game I have played against him, he is yet to play against some of the better skillful players that visit the cafe.
Wolfe has also played against me in dota and can attest to where my lvl of play is at.
I dont go about beating my chest claiming to be the best in dota.
Though several folks may have most of the truly better amongst us have not been those running our mouths. (that thing about empty vessels and what not)
I aint going to argue anymore why we lost that 3v3. Ill say that FEAR had experience on us and made some good choices with their heroes.
Im stil waiting to see maturity here from "gamers" that supposed to be beyond the foolish ole talk and snide remarks akin to school chicldren looking for attention.
We lost gg to FEAR it was an experience Im looking forward to improving my game and Im glad they took the time to come down and play. It was a mini toruney, no big expectations in terms of prizemoney etc (tho I tried for something). I treated them with respect when they visited and expect that when I make my visits with my clan and some friends that we will have the same treatment. IF not well, I guess thats how things go.
12-24-2005, 09:50 AM
well shizz yuh hadda remmeber that the views and opinions of the members of this forums are not necessarily the views of the org..no matta if is admin,head,n00b,normal member post it
u know me lo ng enough 2 know that i real nice humble person most of the time but when men talking shizzle i go open up.
so i beleive all this picong basically came from d fact that the tech sizzle men basicaly said that we werent ready for them at arena( and that was our top guns, basically best dota players in the org).So for fear 2 overun yall it would be pretty funny 2 some of us
well i tired n hadda paint so i go finish lata
12-24-2005, 11:27 AM
Lighten up shizz i dont think they meant it like that just some guntalk/kix/picong and YES i was joking about the jerimiah thing.
GATT men did it as well in arena as mentioned by killa and they really need a reality check.
12-24-2005, 12:49 PM
I have beaten itachi in every dota game I have played against him
plz don't overexaggerate, remember when i showed you how stink nerubian assassin can be ;) ??
12-24-2005, 02:05 PM
Originally posted by Itachi@Dec 24 2005, 12:49 PM
plz don't overexaggerate, remember when i showed you how stink nerubian assassin can be ;) ??
I know how stink he can be but I still won :)
12-24-2005, 02:18 PM
for real ? :? damn, my memory sucks, ah well we go meet again ;)
12-24-2005, 05:00 PM
Originally posted by Itachi@Dec 24 2005, 02:18 PM
for real ? :? damn, my memory sucks, ah well we go meet again ;)
all good. games are meant to be played
I would have uploaded the replay but I cant here
12-25-2005, 10:40 AM
ok to make a long story short.
some gatt men and some tg men <still on the hate w/e>
O_o jus deal with it the mature individuals are the men incharge and the elder gamers and youngns that have more head XD.
sigh if all men on tg could be like killa and itach an them .
O_O mc gatt youngns an they mouth.
lol @ gatt youngns....plenty of them just wanna talk and have little or no skill....at least be like me and acknowledge that yuh have no skill in any game, so don't talk then really. :P
12-25-2005, 01:07 PM
[attachmentid=535]
yea shizz look the replay up here
poor representation of tg dota skill oui :P
weak itachi here bring
u must go into the mountains young padawan..
12-25-2005, 06:58 PM
wait nah u beating up cuz u beat itach in ah lil 1v1? oO
--- ok..
well get 5 people and come to java for a sweat night got lots pcs which run warcraft perfectly :)
ih yea 1v1's dont prove balls u start off with way too much gold
12-25-2005, 09:21 PM
apparently reading isnt your strong point is it
12-25-2005, 10:05 PM
Lol, he wasn't beatin up phoenix, he's just sayin that he's not one of those persons who pounds his chest, cuz he knows that there's better and worse ppl, lord, why u have so much hate for gatt ppl ?
12-25-2005, 10:22 PM
sigh...this really not gettin anywhere. point is that FEAR beat up gatt teams...we would throw another tournament and of course the tournament is open to the gatt guys but we know who might be standing at the doors of techsource tryin to discourage competition.
and well its only then ppl cud talk...even tho we done kno what the outcome is goin to be...not that i beatin up my chest or nun cuz i REALLY doh play dotA...
its jus that i know the level of skill is totally different. and what has to be done is some intense training on gatt side...come for our sides then and participate...:)
reaper2051
12-25-2005, 11:59 PM
ahh it never ends
12-27-2005, 02:10 PM
Again I eh saying Im the greatest. I congratulated FEAR on beating us. Itachi played against me 1v1 cuz well we were bored and thought to have some fun.
For those that just blew past everything else, me and most of my clan are playing with a lot of different people. We plan on making visits to different locations in January and if we wanted to ban peopel from our little mini tourney FEAR would not have been allowed.
reaper2051
12-28-2005, 10:57 AM
The Outsiders will return and dominate
12-30-2005, 10:08 AM
O_o who say 1 v 1 is not skill needed mc !
Crixx_Creww
12-30-2005, 10:57 AM
well 1v1 does have skill, buh you loose the competitive scrunt for money that makes dota.. well.. DOTA.
I reallllll would like to know who it is in "gatt" that was bussin up dey mout in arena??
AHha i know our top three sides were poised and really hoping to play the tg sides. I will even go as far as to say that we knew we werent ready for yall, cause yall have more experience, buh we were also confident in our game and we were really eager to play yall.
I hearin real talk bout our "lack" of skill from men who never played us.
If i can get the replays from the 3 teams from gatt that played fear, iam sure you would all see that they were in fact very good games.
Two of the matches were nail bitingly close. But such is life.
So, any dota sweats in de new year fellas?
Fault
02-10-2006, 12:52 PM
1. Alya really gatt hating. I could imagine the sentiment after they diss the top guns and we won but still...
2. You can always play 1v1 with a little money if that is the big thing that makes it not at skillful. Just add computers into the empty slots they do nothing but the money shares up.
3. Crixx that game with you was far from nail-biting. You were the only one who could kill anyone on our team. The only nail-biting game was the one where Demo gave away an entire $2050 sange against Ba-ego's team. When we played Shizz's team, in the earlies we were racking up kills for fun. Only reason that game lasted any time was they kept running from us, corridor hopping at its best.
4. All in all Crixx is right the majority of them were just humble. I'd really like to get a 1v1 in against that lycanthrope guy though he had real mouth.
riskbreaker
02-22-2006, 12:27 PM
gatt still alive?! :o :eek_yello:
02-24-2006, 05:15 AM
lol @ gatt...
wha bout the FIA/Outsidess clash that was carded for god know when?
people waste good time for that.....