View Full Version : GAMERS Making GOSU Gamers

12-25-2004, 07:33 PM
In the latest chapter of the GAMERS saga we have defeated the countries best CS clan in CS Source. We have once again beaten the best of the best, however our little friend Rampage can't help but try his best to be-little our efforts. Saying 'well is CS Source and it real buggy' and 'they woulda get lix in CS 1.6'

To Rampage I make the following challenge, find 5 men in trinidad and in G@TT that could beat the GBoyz team in Source.

Rampage I think you fail to see what we are, we are GOSU we are better players, if we get lix(which we havnt) we come back stronger. To us its not about filling $$ into our pockets as the case with your mentor. If we had trained in CS 1.6 we would have beaten them, are we going to play 1.6? NO WAY, our motivation for playing CZ was just to get a little head start on CS Source.

CS Source is now a part of CAL, something Menace said would take years and to quote him, "Source is just a FAD". Why should we turn our backs now and play an older version when we play so well in the latest version. Dont you see that your comments are stupid and laden with jealousy. We have and will always be the best.

Jade Falcon came, Jade Falcon went, they couldn't handle the ownage they got. Could any of your G@TT men do the same?

I would like to draw some attention to Killa aka box lunch. Killa showed interest in Warcraft III, his play was very weak. We took this G@TT guy and trained him (vlad teaching him core plays with UD), took him into TGS, provided a means for him to play online with the 0 profit sale of a battlechest. Killa is now one of trinidads best active Warcraft III players.

Could you have made killa into what he is now? could G@TT have produced a GOSU gamer like killa? There is no way, (Killa if you think im wrong please post), that killa could have become what he has without god and gamers. We took a n00b and made him into a trini GOSU.

Rampage, I dont need your recognition to say that we are the best nor do I need your acceptance. In 3mths we have done what you or your ORG could do in its lifetime, just humble yourself.

I thought for a moment that you matured, but yet you keep a blind eye and a closed mind.

12-25-2004, 08:32 PM
nothing but the truth came out of his mouth there
one thing though para....is boxlunch not box lunch
box lunch is...... and boxlunch is skool feeding program :)
dats all for now

12-25-2004, 08:39 PM
lol @ ramp

i doh understand what is this excuse that n00bs like to use ... the " that game buggy" excuse
dont the bugs affect both parties involved ?
steups

every large computer program ever created has bugs
its virtually impossible to make a TOTALLY bug free program/game
jeez

what was rampage's excuse for JFC gettin they a$$ wash ?

weakrampageherebring

acceptance of your inferiority is your only option
G@TT have noone that can beat Gamers in ANYTHING

i repeat

G@TT have noone that can beat Gamers in ANYTHING

12-25-2004, 08:43 PM
hehe rampage jes trying to make heself feel big

he knows his organisation is in the shithole and starting to smell

we come like de man who flushing de toilet

12-25-2004, 09:36 PM
Originally posted by killa@Dec 25 2004, 08:32 PM
nothing but the truth came out of his mouth there
one thing though para....is boxlunch not box lunch
box lunch is...... and boxlunch is skool feeding program :)
dats all for now

btw congrats, you real getting on, on bnet.
TGS to craw!!

12-26-2004, 03:06 AM
lol @ killa @ Xec posts

boxlunch yes ... i remember dem days ...
payin men $5 for they macaronin and cheese

or men eatin out one box of food , then doin de "cobo" rong the boxes that noone took, waitin for them to give it away ... lol

QRC was kix yes

but anyway.. that was offtopic lol

yea yea, GAMERS PWNS ! lol

12-26-2004, 09:09 AM
yeah para thanks, i beleive if i didnt have major exams next year my level would be higher and i would also be a better player....but next when exams done...is PRESSA IDMC
allyuh real conducting the scene in cs s and all dem thing allyuh playing ploy plizze ultragaming

12-26-2004, 01:16 PM
Men cyah say GAMERS only good in Warcraft III, To quote Nijelian

GAMERS "its where its AT"

12-26-2004, 02:28 PM
hmm @ rum paying for free boxlunch..
You went qrc?bwtmc

12-26-2004, 04:16 PM
yeah rum went QRC and CIC

12-26-2004, 04:36 PM
big up to killa get on in wc .........rampage just takin on his mentors teachings

AND G@TT CAN NOT BEAT GAMERS IN ANY GAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Nailes
12-26-2004, 05:13 PM
Good to see for once everyone is standing together and moving as such, united we stand divided we fall. Lets continue to put the sword into the heart of the enemy where it belongs and in the words of the noble orc hero Tauren Chieftain "None shall pass".
Good to see CS team is looking to go international and enter some leagues , I think locally there is nothing left to prove since the opposition ie G@TT is sorely lacking in the skills required to give us a challenge in any game. On the WAR 3 front TGS has been invited to partake in a new league called KTL which comprises some of the premium clans of Azeroth and were also scheduled to partake in ACL another well known distinguished league next season. The ultimate goal is to use these leagues as a stepping stone into the gosu W3CL league where mostly pro gamer clans are active in, so guys keep up the hard work and lets keep blazing new trails and setting new standards for others to follow....

Nailes

Link to the KTL league
http://league.clangold.org/forum/index.php?showforum=5

Link to the TGS Clan Profile
http://league.clangold.org/forum/index.php...0&st=0&#entry87 (http://league.clangold.org/forum/index.php?showtopic=30&st=0&#entry87)

12-26-2004, 09:00 PM
Thats some good news, and its invite only to? that just makes stuff more interesting.

Hope we can make some big splashes in the CS Source scene

12-27-2004, 12:06 AM
yea heard about the league thing

sounds great, may some noise !
being invited to them kinda things is real props to any clan and the members
shows a certain level of respect from international players

gj tgs

wonder if ramp could ever reach anywhere close to that kinda noteriety :rolleyes:

not in g@tt atleast .. maybe if he was a GAMER ^_^ lol

01-17-2005, 04:34 PM
Well at least we seeing men standing they ground and still sharing lixx. Big props to the men who training the up and comming players.

And Nijelian STILL on dat headinass syndrome? Gawd...ignorance man. Ignorance.

01-17-2005, 06:46 PM
a serius post by para dey
lol@ramp
bigup to killa
imagine he had neva like d game oui
i wonder who was d mc who get him to play wc3 in d 1st place lol
i need sum training too lol
now start bnet...2 wins 0 losses immc
wish i cuda b more active and ting too eh..but skool/exams immc :S
keep going strong ppl

soon allyuh go b selling bnet accts an ting :P

01-17-2005, 09:36 PM
SO IZ YOUR FAULT!!!!!!

hooking the youths' minds on warcraft

oh well

once they gosu den i doh mind

but it have too many shittongs stinking up de place

01-18-2005, 05:59 AM
i am not gosu i am one of the shitongs u speak off :)

01-19-2005, 01:38 PM
lol@my fault
yea buh we doh deal up with shitongs regardless
killa is a mc
256k ihmc now oui..nastiness

01-19-2005, 03:17 PM
killzilla!!!

If we get DSL home, more than likely Ill join back the warcrafting!! The dial thing can really turn you off sometimes.

01-19-2005, 08:44 PM
^^ent
at least allyuh hav tstt..dat survivable
i hav mc carib-link steups