View Full Version : V.g.a And Gamers Competitions In D Mix!
scorpion
12-12-2005, 12:09 PM
Whoa!
Challenges were issued to us from Gamers in Guilty Gear X2 so we accept.
Team captains of V.G.A side for Guilty Gear X2 whether Xbox or Playstation 2 go be Rider 36 and Incognito alongside d west Guilty Gear X players. Good luck to allyuh men!
On behalf of V.G.A wishes to open up a friendly challenge to any group of men from Gamers who can play us in HALO 2 4v4s.
And of course in PC Call of Duty 2 but in d meantime we training some CS Source to join up in d race! Sweat!!!
12-12-2005, 06:58 PM
well i can pll a side and gladly play source with you guys....um...what maps tho?
i might call a COD side also
12-12-2005, 10:16 PM
ploy !!
12-12-2005, 10:20 PM
how bout flames for halo 2 and we play some dota?
or we play halo for pc..cause i aint think we have anybody who does really play halo 2..cause like none ah we have xbox's..or not a good majority so we would have no tools 2 practice etc..
scorpion
12-13-2005, 08:47 AM
Halo 2 is d real ting but if yall wanna start sweating halo for pc dats no prob, we can arrange a side for that. Saturdays we does take up challenges down by VGA but we not ready in Source yet nah!
hmmm@DOTA * never tried it out yet* but we does see vga men sweating it!
We go need the latest patch and maps for source too so we hadda make a turn by allyuh!
Sweat on!!!
12-13-2005, 09:02 AM
yeah i really think that an update is needed ni vga in terms of source...have you eveer tried day of defeat source? its a real nice fps with the source engine and ww11 settings
scorpion
12-13-2005, 09:35 AM
yeah we downloading the game as we speak, if possible any of allyuh could drop off maps etc so we go catch up!
12-13-2005, 09:39 AM
the update is in the form of files that you paste into the folder...its not just a map file..its real weird
scorp send me a message of you need and we go try and organise...
12-13-2005, 03:17 PM
what distro of the game are you using?
12-13-2005, 10:34 PM
btw gamers fellas if you all need to send any files to VGA men, juss tell meh, cuz i does be sweatin up in the west quite often (tryin out for OS nah ;) )
Anyway, i think i can get some friends who would be interested in some Halo 2 4v4, Shadow_Hitokiri would know what i talkin about (kurt and khafre(snoopy))
12-14-2005, 11:29 AM
where the source. very dissapointing ex and my clan coulda well share some cutass o well
12-15-2005, 07:30 PM
*Hands shoots up for the COD2. Lokes talk to me when u get more information
12-16-2005, 12:31 AM
Originally posted by bushman@Dec 14 2005, 11:29 AM
where the source. very dissapointing ex and my clan coulda well share some cutass o well
ah pushing for ah lan thing soon/local dsl.
inc0gnit0
12-16-2005, 08:37 AM
Das a good idea para. Then again I iz a n00b in source (ah tryin) :( . Only one way to get better though right?
scorpion
12-18-2005, 10:14 AM
We've been sweating cs source fpor a while so we had the feel, its not a source that can be patched cause itsd from a half life 2 package. I jus got the full version of source so we installing it today...and day of defeat source!!! We go message allyuh about maps etc....