Enation la romain sando
Central gaming . chag

12-10-2005, 09:29 AM
ys south men!! ASSEMBLE!!!

then let us scrim with yall when yall ready

12-10-2005, 02:37 PM
i kinda tight will edit and post more info later ..

12-10-2005, 03:06 PM
arite i must be a perv i swear the topic was MILF.

12-11-2005, 08:32 AM
My god para..lmao
anyhow info
you can get me on my email jr1456@hotmail.com
or cellie 745 0909
cmon south men lets revitalize these clan wars im rdy to crack soem skulls in my profession game ut 2004

12-12-2005, 08:10 AM
Originally posted by kaizen@Dec 11 2005, 07:32 AM
cmon south men lets revitalize these clan wars im rdy to crack soem skulls in my profession game ut 2004

u have to play de central crew first if yuh feel yuh all dat in UT2004

de boys at FOAK will tief yuh flag and shub it where it matters in dey base

and is a very long time i eh play ut2004

some time during the summer i play a cousin down south who plays in enation regular

still cah take me for notting

12-12-2005, 10:36 AM
stick to MILF :)

12-13-2005, 08:59 PM
them enation men want nothing ///
i held my on name in the ut empire back in the day internationally
didnt know one sh!t about the gamin scene in tdad back then ^_^ ...
laruto ..one day men try to summon beak0p :D

12-13-2005, 09:17 PM
you calling out a big gun there.
wonder what that beak0p guy up to

12-13-2005, 09:22 PM
:D weee!!! i comin central shotta crew!

12-13-2005, 11:44 PM
baek op around he does play in cg now
part of foak clan too

when yuh decide to trouble dem fellas in cg tell meh i go see i could make it

12-14-2005, 07:57 AM
scene my noob ass is training i go post when i rollin :D

12-14-2005, 08:44 AM
Beek0p playing game still man.... last i heard he was trying to conquer megaman 6 but was having some trouble against Dr Wily, apparently he wanted to triple jump above Wily b4 finishing him off. lol

but on a serious note, i will call him later this evening and see what will play off.

12-14-2005, 09:08 AM
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D i smell a big sweat

12-31-2005, 11:20 AM
Clan Roster

Leaders.
Kaizen
members
Bloodrain69 <dota baddest in trainin>
Kapal < gamefreal dota baddest>
EvilSnowconeman <gamfreak kapal bro>
Darro69 <perv>
That Nigg@ aka Mr Jones < halo 2 guy and perv>
Esedess <if peltin rounds is a game joo would be own3D!> :34:

we also GONNA be G V G in guild wars!

01-09-2006, 03:06 PM
new location
Central Gaming - chag.

01-09-2006, 03:20 PM
ploy things really looking up for this clan.
Keep up the good work and good org.