View Full Version : Outsiders

12-03-2005, 12:54 PM
The Roster is small atm with some recruitments on the way during this week.
Leader [OS] SHiZZ
Members

[OS] Rommel (thebatman)
[OS] Deadeyes
[OS] Flint
[OS] Xcalibur
[OS] New Era Outlaw (NEO)
[OS] Joker
[OS] AK-47
[OS] Narcisus
[OS] Merzerker

Pending recruitment
choxlate_saltfish
itachi
Chronos

others dont want to mention till they are in the clan.

Our Gamelist is small on the PC realm by choice for now and NEO is our starting console member

Shortlist of games Call of Duty 1 and 2
Generals
Warcraft 3 (DOTA)

CONSOLE GAMES:

- Marvel vs. Capcom 2
- Mortal Kombat: Deception
- SVC: Chaos

...I am also willing to vie against people in (not so good in yet)

- Tekken 5
- Capcom vs. SNK 2
- Street Fighter EX3

Intent on making an impression with the local gaming circuits you will see us around more updates to come when the 2nd batch of recruitments are fiished

Will accept challenges in these games.

********changelog*******
dec 4th
added new member AK /narcisus to the roster
included list of console games via NEO

12-03-2005, 01:47 PM
shizz i may i suggest a game for you to pick up?
It is Day Of Defeat : Source.
give it a try, its hella fun.

Its like COD but on the source engine :D

12-03-2005, 02:04 PM
we will probably be up to anything according to what the team's playing, thanks for the suggestion however

12-03-2005, 03:00 PM
ok shizz, so how do i "audition" for the clan ?

12-04-2005, 12:45 PM
gonna have to take a trip down to techsource any time between 4-10 from sunday to thursday. Ill be around

12-04-2005, 01:18 PM
mvc2 on dreamcast ? ps2 port is lackluster, if neo agrees to play on dreamcast consider your clansman challenged.

12-04-2005, 02:00 PM
isnt joker alredy in enigma O.o ?????

12-04-2005, 08:04 PM
different joker I believe

12-05-2005, 02:07 PM
Yeah, probably a different joker nazi, the joker in enigma, relatively new to the gaming scene when compared to shizz and most of the members in OS.

BTW shizz, you forgot to tell me where techsource is :s, i have monday, tuesday and thursday off this week, so i think i can make it

12-05-2005, 03:08 PM
Tech Source is baego place itachi ent you know where that is? Somewhere on maraval road.

12-05-2005, 05:14 PM
easy place to find, not far from Hooters actually

12-05-2005, 08:08 PM
Errr, #1 i dunno where h00ters is and #2 only places i know on maraval road is Kam-Wah and Trotters, i doh remember seein a net cafe on maraval road, directions boy shizz ?

*me goes on www.gatt.co.tt to look for a map*

12-05-2005, 10:00 PM
actually i think is the same joker cause joker was a past member of shadow skill...so try keep some tabs on ur members nazi rat xD

12-06-2005, 04:02 AM
highly doubt its the same guy hmm just look for the techsource sign like 4 buildings down from first citizens bank its like upstairs a furniture place thingy :P

12-06-2005, 11:16 AM
ok, i'll pm yuh when i makin a pass in boy shizz, and killa, i think yuh sorely mistaken hoss, the joker rat talkin about went to school wid me, and he always thought gatt was crap, never bothered to join or anything, but TG was another story :P

12-16-2005, 12:02 AM
will somebody tell me what d ass goin on? and why my name in OS? i used to be in ENI, yea, that's true. An anytime Nazi Rat need me i there, but yea, i kinda mercing right now. And what other Joker i hearing about? if i see anybody tomorrow in java, tell me what goin on please :S

12-16-2005, 11:28 PM
i think its another jokey they referring too ...

12-24-2005, 08:21 AM
its another joker .. um joker

dont get you knickers in a twist

reaper2051
12-26-2005, 12:21 AM
and the list grows even larger