View Full Version : Spoiler Notice:Read

12-23-2004, 01:52 PM
When posting about movies please indicate if it is a spoiler by placing
*Spoiler* in your Topic.

12-23-2004, 01:57 PM
You got my vote on that one ;) esp if its a very new highly anticipated movie.

If its like an old LOTR1 or Matrix etc etc no biggie

12-23-2004, 06:33 PM
DAMN....i was goin and download de ting and spoil but i cant now???

oh well....de cinema is de best place for dat

"Watch wat goin an happen now eh? watch how shitty he dead"

LOL!!!!!

12-23-2004, 10:53 PM
That's why I don't go cinema with "talkers"

12-23-2004, 11:21 PM
hmm.,....

Para if u could get white as a font pplz could wright the spoilter in that colour so there is no way to see it unless u scroll over it

Just an idea

12-23-2004, 11:35 PM
OR !

*brilliant idea*

jus put SPOILER in the topic heading when posting ?

12-24-2004, 01:18 AM
heh, the light grey idea sounds good, wanna see the spoilers highlight.
Good idea also rum

12-24-2004, 10:58 AM
Lats it can already be done
[COLOR=WHITE]TEXT[/COLOR]

12-24-2004, 11:48 AM
hmmmmmmm

12-24-2004, 11:50 AM
see it would work that way unless u wah ead de spoiler and stare at it

Blade trinity wad bad no mc

12-24-2004, 02:54 PM
test hmm testing out grey

03-13-2005, 07:56 PM
i know this lil late eh...well hella late
but i find the grey still to easily viewable, the white is much better though
but then again on this 13' i could barely make out the grey or the white :(
t.t

03-30-2005, 04:15 AM
well all things being warned RED might be a good colour

btw just for reference what you all consider being spoiler wait are the limits ? eg who are the new villians in spider-man 3 or who would appear/main characters in X3 ?

just wanna know ^_^

03-30-2005, 06:42 AM
*dinesh have no idea

Anyhow I'm checking on some custom tags that will HIDE any posts between Here until you click "VIEW SPOILER"
That way it makes life easy.