eX|ChickeNBeer (inactive)

Games Played
CounterStrike Source
Warcraft III : Frozen Throne
Defence of the Ancients (DOTA)
Tekken 5
Soldier of Fortune II

Mercs Used Thx for the assist.
[FIA]Boxlunch aka Killa (2 Source tourneys and Warcraft)
Pot aka Pimp (2 Source tourneys)
Lt.Jinx aka Jinx (Dota tourney)
GBoyz|Akira (1 Source tourney)
Rick James (eX2 -Dota Tourney)
Cold (eX2 - Dota Tourney)
Muscle_Grip (eX2 - Dota Tourney, eX 2v2 team Norms)

More to be added stay tuned.

12-01-2005, 12:56 PM
cool, did a little editing para. Make it look a little better.

Clan members should add in the games they play.

12-03-2005, 05:56 PM
and yuh forget raven shield that we own jade falcon as well :)

12-05-2005, 11:06 AM
An impromptu was held on Sunday @ 700pm. The minutes of which will be emailed to our members.

eX will be sending 5 players to represent in both the FT and Dota portions of AHL.Local, the players are

VLaD, Khalid, Silverhawk, Phoenix, Snake

On the source front we have decided to not use mercs

eX1 remains as is
Paradoxxx, VLaD, G_Pinkie, Pweffy, Lokes

eX2
Silverhawk, Snake, Phoenix, Rum, Chunks

All positions are NOT final until registration for each particular event.

12-12-2005, 12:54 PM
eX|Ghost retired, updated member list.

12-13-2005, 09:20 PM
added boxlunch to probation.

12-13-2005, 09:22 PM
but box says

FYCP!!! lol

12-13-2005, 09:23 PM
i promise ill be a good boy
:innocent: :evil:

12-13-2005, 09:34 PM
sad thing is i don't have couch :(

12-15-2005, 10:31 AM
yea fellas, got meh assignments book couple day ago

have 16 assignments to do over the next four months, three weeks afterwhich ( in may ) i have four 3 hour essay style papers ...

ie .. presha ?

my time would be limited to train, so i spoke to box to take my place

gl

12-15-2005, 05:52 PM
ploy

/me does a one liner like rumbo

12-16-2005, 11:28 PM
um yea ... ploy

05-05-2007, 05:54 PM
Can we get an update on that "no dota" next to Vlad's name. :D

05-06-2007, 09:26 AM
Take down Vlad and Dman and any one can take that WC title from them...
but jah dam it cxc.... i doh even i time to pratice..i need ahh team..long time i asking to join Ex but like i hadda ask ''dman'' and he no where in trinidad..but i ehh not going and sh*t talk ex casue they really a good clan...
but i going to have to move on so look out ex i coming for u all... :) GL!!!!!!!!!!!!

05-14-2007, 01:33 AM
Take down Vlad and Dman and any one can take that WC title from them...
but jah dam it cxc.... i doh even i time to pratice..i need ahh team..long time i asking to join Ex but like i hadda ask ''dman'' and he no where in trinidad..but i ehh not going and sh*t talk ex casue they really a good clan...
but i going to have to move on so look out ex i coming for u all... :) GL!!!!!!!!!!!!

You should have played against TGS members. Those guys used to amaze me with some of thier matches.

05-14-2007, 09:03 AM
ahahahahahha@ nokio wanna join eX

sniper
07-28-2007, 10:56 AM
hey fellas if you all recruiting,i want in

07-29-2007, 10:22 PM
hey fellas if you all recruiting,i want in
*dies*

01-09-2008, 06:18 PM
<---- iNteresteD

01-15-2008, 05:23 PM
NEW nickname : eX.sHOTTA

01-15-2008, 05:35 PM
lmao......nothing else, just lmao

01-15-2008, 05:36 PM
i reall doubt..

01-15-2008, 07:09 PM
YEa i heard is true
he even got dooks old account
eX|WaterBoy

01-15-2008, 07:57 PM
Pretty sure I qualify for eX on multiple levels LOls

League player for : TIHL/TDT/IHCS
Safelist agent for : TDA
About to be voucher for: TIHL

01-15-2008, 08:15 PM
u hadda be gosu in the soul to be in eX

and play more than warcraft....yes people, there are games other than warcraft

01-16-2008, 01:53 AM
waterboyy ftwww

ChaosRip
01-16-2008, 02:18 PM
:O i wah be eX tooo

01-17-2008, 12:22 AM
If shotta gets in eX| im shooting myself....with a shotgun....in the face....twice...

01-17-2008, 10:27 AM
If u shoot yuhself once with a shotgun and live that alone mean u real gosu...

01-18-2008, 02:43 PM
But seriously .... WHO IS MG BOY LOL

01-18-2008, 03:00 PM
ya but.. ex still around? pffft

ChaosRip
01-19-2008, 10:41 AM
ey ey y my request getting ignored ano?...u go shoot yuhself if i get in???

01-19-2008, 10:45 AM
man... leader of eX| will shoot heself if u get in

01-19-2008, 03:32 PM
man... leader of eX| will shoot heself if u get in

This can be a good thing LOL, then I can lead the team :p

01-19-2008, 06:04 PM
if ' D man' do that and i sure everybody goh shoot themselves before u lead loll

01-20-2008, 03:47 PM
eh? what request you talkin bout collin

02-05-2008, 04:09 PM
if ' D man' do that and i sure everybody goh shoot themselves before u lead loll

Ha, I doh think so rass, infact I know dem fellas will apprecaite me as much as them and interms of leading... I am one of the best!

02-05-2008, 04:27 PM
and that is why u wouldnt get into eX....lol....dman yes, the one 'man"noone has "seen"

boxy
02-05-2008, 06:35 PM
hmm..the only active ppl in ex right now would be myself and pweff
gaming on a clan level is really a thing of the past though..good ole days..

02-06-2008, 10:53 AM
Lots of changes in the lives of the clan members and not much love for the games being played at the moment.

SC2 ftw!