View Full Version : Any Powerpoint Folks Out There?

11-30-2005, 04:09 PM
I have something to do for powerpoint next week , anyone particularly skilled in power point?I want it kind of fancey..spinning bullets and crap like that.
Pretty.

11-30-2005, 04:28 PM
i'm good with powerpoint considering i had to use it 3 times a week for the past 4 months

11-30-2005, 05:48 PM
Nice I harassing you..hmm friday night.

11-30-2005, 08:09 PM
Hmm, i hope thas late in de night, cuz i hadda go to my lil brother christmas concert thingie with Riza, then she stayin by me till midnight, cuz her parents have somethin to do, then they'll pick her up by me around 12, i dunno, maybe she'll fall asleep and i'll come on and help you, or maybe i can get her to watch me help you and actually learn somethin about computers, who knows, we'll see dinesh. (BTW u can just press f1 and bring up help, it actually kinda does help :s)

11-30-2005, 08:18 PM
errr

12-01-2005, 02:46 AM
im pretty good at it too

hit me up if u see me online ... ( PSSHT ! )

12-01-2005, 06:25 AM
Spanks :D

12-01-2005, 11:05 AM
Originally posted by Itachi@Nov 30 2005, 08:09 PM
Hmm, i hope thas late in de night, cuz i hadda go to my lil brother christmas concert thingie with Riza, then she stayin by me till midnight, cuz her parents have somethin to do, then they'll pick her up by me around 12, i dunno, maybe she'll fall asleep and i'll come on and help you, or maybe i can get her to watch me help you and actually learn somethin about computers, who knows, we'll see dinesh. (BTW u can just press f1 and bring up help, it actually kinda does help :s)

he lying, i hear he going villa with Bob! :coolthumb:

12-05-2005, 07:18 PM
Whoa mcs, check me on msn! need some help tonight :(

richjob
12-05-2005, 07:48 PM
Originally posted by dinesh@Dec 5 2005, 07:18 PM
Whoa mcs, check me on msn! need some help tonight :(

Heh. If I home, dread.

Honestly, for presentations, keep that stuff simple. Your content is more important than the "prettiness".

12-07-2005, 02:09 AM
contect is muy important ..

but always remember more is not always better

have to balance your slides , be presentable, but not too clustered

easy to read , easy on the eyes

12-07-2005, 05:37 AM
wow boy rum, doh hadda make it so obvious u did IBCT, u did IBCT rite ? :s