View Full Version : Foak Is Officially Disbanded

11-30-2005, 11:09 AM
I'm just copying the posts made by geese and myself on another board.

Geese:
Well it's happened again... The Flip and Kill Corporation has dissolved, this time more than likely, permanently.

Don't want to go into too much detail but it has alot to do with not being able to sweat anymore and the fact that its not fun for me at all. I have a lot of fond memories with the crew, even more memories of the original crew but it's just not the same without mark and yuri around. To the now former members I thank you for taking the time to join the clan and stay with it all through the dormant stages up till now. To Crixx I say a special thanks, you never stopped wearing the old foak colors even when it became so faded, you're probably the last remaining pure foaker from the original crew.

Shoutouts to the clans that we had the priveleges of sweating with - Shadow Skill, FIA, X, FEAR etc.

*all video productions by me will still sport the foak productions logo*

Laruto
i would like to thank some of the individuals who were always there to ensure that the clan members moved as 1 team when in combat.

Firstly Bob, anyone who has spoken to this individual for even 5 minutes would realise that his mind is a tactical one that never takes a rest.
Crixx, this was, as theo thers will also say, the man who carried the torch to the end.
Splitspsycho, your presence during the first year of the clan was one of the reasons the younger members grew together.
Osiris, Crazy Samurai, Sephiroth'schick, Mini-Bob and Claws; you all brought a breath of fresh air to a group of guys who were beginning to feel old and past their time.
Beek0p, you managed to truly inspire every member of the clan to be better at their selected games, i still think that if we had a rematch and the pc you were yusing had no mouse then i would beat beat you... but that's beside the point.
RB, don't stop working towards ensuring that the tournament scene constantly improves, you know i'll alwaysh ave your back on any of those projects.

11-30-2005, 11:30 AM
Wow, so we finally disbanded eh ?

I would like to firstly bigup RB and Laruto, 2 fellas i looked up to my whole time being in foak, hell i looked up to them before and i still do look up to them, you guys rock man. Hope to see you dudes on the battlefield in the future.

Crixx, even though we does take shots and make fun of each other you know is all love, lol, i know i'll be seeing you liming around, maybe i go buy yuh a drink sometime again !

Bob, had some good times with this man, he's a true 18 till i die man, i dunno how old he is, but he does still party with the youngest of us (butterz and me).

CrazySamurai, i dunno if he even gonna see this, but i'd like to say that this man was a good gamer, he always made my games fun when we played, he and i had a lil Sasuke-Naruto Rivalry goin on, but it was all in good heart.

Sephiroth'sChick........... Every single gamer who was around at the time knows that she and I had some personal problems, I still love her as a friend and we still talk every once in a while, i don't pass her straight when i see her in public, she was a bit inactive on the tourney side (i think i only saw her participate in one tourney, that being Stepmania) but she brought a breath of needed maturity into the young minds of me and Victor (CrazySamurai) who were young and hot-blooded at the time.

Randi (Chrono-X) this man was kixx, he used to make me laugh all the time, still talk to him and trade Anime/Music with him, i consider him a good friend, hell he was one of my FOAK bretheren after all eh ?

Mini-Bob, one of the younger ppl yes, i does still bounce him up when i limin, cuz i have a few friends who go to school with him, they always ask how de hell i know him, lol.

To everyone else i've failed to mention, Splits, b33k0p (who i never had the honor of meeting) and even the honorary FOAKer Lokes, you all really helped me develop in this local gaming scene, i thank you all for that, i'll never forget the good times we FOAKers had inside the netcafes and outside as well. It was great, you will all be missed.

Crixx_Creww
11-30-2005, 05:19 PM
Indeed.

Roy boy is all sh!ts and giggles. When you finnaly of age ill sponsor yu yuh first copa lime.

Lol @ roy an seph ahahah
Dont know if clawz is around but she is just to 1337 for words.
If mandy is around HIII MANDYY ^_^.

It was a great run. ALways be dear to my heart.
Randi CHan is ah boss. Custodian of jezz lol.

Ultra ninjaman bob, the ninja in all of us.
Hokage rb and uncle larry daimo ^_^.

To the ones we've lost
TO the ones weve met on the battle field
and to what ever lies in the future of my fellow foakers.

Never forget.
The way of the ninja.. is to
F
O
A
K

12-02-2005, 11:38 AM
this mandy kiddnap loki 4 d day!
firstly this is very sad news, i feel like crying (tear, tear)
lary i cant believe u 4got me when u c me RUN!!!!
and last but not least HI CRIXXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12-02-2005, 01:02 PM
lol@ crixxy

so wha allyuh men going an do? merc? join next clan? be mcs?

12-02-2005, 01:22 PM
yeah mandy that is what happens when you grow as a clan so quickly, sadly i never had the time to communicate regularly with all the members and such their identities often slip my mind, up till now i have yet to make mention of ChronoX, PoeticFighter, Hitman Jim or Spinner. so you have to forgive me mandy.... however, it sounds like you threatening me eh? do not forget i have pics of you trying to hide while @ work eh, and allyuh dun know i l ike to post pics.

it real hard to just join another clan at this point i figure we may all run single in any events that attract our interest, realistically i not sure how to approach a team event with different people.
but in the long run only time will tell what will become of the membership.

12-02-2005, 11:36 PM
Heh, sad to say buh i was lookin @ joinin blood brothers for a while now, but now i liking the OutSiders.

Speakin ah spinner, yuh forget Spinner and VexMan yes, dem is mad mad men, lol

12-03-2005, 02:40 PM
wtf, this going to continue or a while yes, but for what it's worth, i am sorry for everyone whose name i cannot remember.