View Full Version : A Call To Old Shadow Skill Members

11-29-2005, 01:08 PM
I am currently entertaining the issue of reigniting the blue flame. The banner maybe be different but the cause remain the same.

Existing in the darkness exposing the frauds and the malicious to the blue flame, there was no other clan as successful in the difference we made in the dark ages of LAN and now that time may come again for those of you with Shadow Skills and those seeking the path of redemption, honour and duty.

The OutSiders is about ready to stand in the valley of shadow and darkness and excorcise from it the oppressive forces of LAN.

Seek the blue flame the eyes in the dark.

Okay enough with the roleplaying.

This is a call for members wishing to return to my leadership of a clan. The name I intend to use will be OutSiders
Please put your past experience in this thread, games playing currently if you intend to join and the gl you frequent.

Im a gamer at heart I play with anyone most will respect me as a member of the wider community for the better part of 4 years. Any further questions feel free to pm me or simply leave a message here.

- SHiZZ

.................................................. .......

11-29-2005, 01:12 PM
SWEAT SOURCE!!!

11-29-2005, 01:17 PM
I know Ill get real REAl pong for this but im not a big fan of source :(

...tho I said that about dota a few months back now look at me.

11-29-2005, 02:23 PM
Shizz back up in dis b1tch oui
GL uncle shizz!!

11-29-2005, 03:17 PM
Colin had asked me to join this clan back before u dudes started boy Shizz (is me Osiris)

Anyway, i would like to submit my application to join the clan.

Gaming Experience, I'll admit i'm a bit n00by in probably every game i play, except for every Tony Hawk game. But i can play these games a bit.

Warcraft III
CS Source

that's basically all i've been playing lately, doh have time to play much games, will have time next summer though.
I've also played in a handful of tournaments.

First gatt COD Tourney, Played with team FOAK2, alongside Lokes and CrazySamurai if i recall correctly, can't remember my other teammates though :(.

Gamers' recent SF3 Tourney, i didn't do well at all, in fact i sucked ! LOL

Gamers' WC3 2v2 Tourney, Cereal Killer and I Represented Team BloodBrothers (i was unofficially in this clan, never officially joined, just helped them out a bit)

Gamers' CS Source Tourney, I Also played with Team BloodBrothers, we had to play an eX team, so we got cut arse, but i think we played well.

11-29-2005, 03:33 PM
ploy i like how Itachi put down his gaming resume. Definately something to keep in mind.

11-29-2005, 03:39 PM
ploy@ return of serious gaming clan.

Crixx_Creww
11-29-2005, 04:16 PM
^_^ this will be fun.

Even if certain people name itachi defect to certain shadow based clans.

11-29-2005, 05:02 PM
lol the hidden village of mist :)

I expect to see FOAK coming back preyty strongly as well as the re-emergence of several clans in some fomr or another.

I will release the initial roster this weekend and then look into further recruiting as time go along thanks for all that ar einterestedin stopping buy so far.

11-29-2005, 05:03 PM
aren't ninjas beheaded for that?

11-29-2005, 07:14 PM
hoss honestly if FOAK reform, i think we're a bit too inactive, we've ended up like ZK

11-29-2005, 07:57 PM
indeed @ if ,which is highly unlikely so with that being said FOAK is hereby dissolved. Thanks to the folks that made it worthwhile this time around. Former members are free to do as they will.

11-29-2005, 08:20 PM
GL outsiders..when yall get set up contact us and we might be able to bive yall a lil scrim

Th3 0m3G@ SqU@D

11-29-2005, 09:25 PM
0m3G@ SqU@D ? i hope thas team name and not a clan name eh Xec, it kinda ch33sy

Crixx_Creww
11-30-2005, 05:27 PM
lol @ omega squad.

and lol at beheading the little traitor gennin :P

11-30-2005, 05:46 PM
das why allyuh cah come rong and beat we in source...lol

11-30-2005, 06:34 PM
it would be VERY interesting if OUtsiders beats TOS in source.

11-30-2005, 08:07 PM
Lol @ me gettin beheaded, well para, i dunno how Outsiders can beat TOS in source when we doh even know who in OutSiders yet :s, i hope shizz can get us a lil beginning roster to go along with soon

11-30-2005, 08:15 PM
starting line up will be announced this saturday.

Where source is concerned we dont have a team ready yet to play a very competitive source game.

That is nothing that isnt very difficult to fix, its just a matter of training and time.

11-30-2005, 10:21 PM
ent foak disbanded?
he eh a genin again :P
just a wierd mc

12-02-2005, 01:25 PM
thas my fault, poor communication with all members

12-03-2005, 11:42 AM
The Roster is small atm with some recruitments on the way during this week.
Leader [OS] SHiZZ
Members

[OS] Rommel (thebatman)
[OS] Deadeyes
[OS] Flint
[OS] New Era Outlaw (NEO)
[OS] Joker

Pending recruitment
choxlate_saltfish
itachi

others dont want to mention till they are in the clan.

Our Gamelist is small on the PC realm by choice for now and NEO is our starting console member

Shortlist of games Call of Duty 1 and 2
Generals
Warcraft 3 (DOTA)

Intent on making an impression with the local gaming circuits you will see us around more updates to come when the 2nd batch of recruitments are fiished

Will accept challenges in these games and a list of console games will be forthcoming from NEO later on.

12-03-2005, 12:52 PM
can a mod close this thread pls. remaking