View Full Version : So Who Else Sick?
11-27-2005, 10:09 PM
I manage to have the cold a week now yes. Bloody thing doesn't want to go, I figure I have to blast the foaker out with some real Vitamin C.
Like EVERYONE sick. Thing spreading fast, I wonder if the Birdflu decide to mate with the flu and get on rowdy.
11-27-2005, 11:41 PM
well i have it
i have a tendancy for getting the cold when exams are coming up...
11-28-2005, 01:23 AM
I not sick
Allyuh have aids oui
Too much KFC & Subway in allyuh mc, not enough fruits and vegetables.... :P
11-28-2005, 01:34 PM
Originally posted by dinesh@Nov 27 2005, 09:09 PM
I manage to have the cold a week now yes. Bloody thing doesn't want to go, I figure I have to blast the foaker out with some real Vitamin C.
ah big ass biology major like u still tink vitamin c good for colds?
wtf, we doh use vitamin c for notting but as co-enzymes
anyway like it now reach down tnt, i had mines like ah month now
11-28-2005, 02:50 PM
Ah ha, the evidence is as such inconclusive.
There IS an effecton the immune system, they just can't say exactly what it is.
11-28-2005, 03:00 PM
Why do ppl who hardly or never take suppliments doh geh as sick as people who do?
11-28-2005, 04:16 PM
Their resistance may just be a bit higher that's all.
11-28-2005, 07:31 PM
actually suppliments doh do jack
it my make de person healthier as in chemical balances and stuff
but when it comes to immune system dat is a next story
we immune systems is like a antivirus, only when we get attacked we know wah is de problem, some suppliment s help produce more anitbodies dat is all
and de other ting ppl with high resistance is de ones who yuh tink will get it de most likeliest, trust me dat person immune must be like a assult fleet while yours like ah 2 man recon mission, becuase he must be get hit with all kinder in he ready for wah he have coming for him
12-04-2005, 11:44 AM
I feel I have fricking SARS
12-05-2005, 02:07 PM
lol, yeah boy dinesh, i now ketch de cold dey too yes :(
12-05-2005, 03:08 PM
My AIDS done!!!
12-05-2005, 06:34 PM
i hope when i come down i doh get de "aids" from alyuh
12-05-2005, 06:45 PM
Just make sure rum wears his penny cool pack and you're good to go.
Just pop down 2 cataflam and a syndol yes..mc pain immc
12-06-2005, 09:49 AM
i go come up java in ah flicking bubble
12-06-2005, 05:03 PM
Careful lokes buss your bubble same way he buss ***** one.
Aids iymc
12-07-2005, 05:43 AM
lol @ ***** one. hahaha i think i gettin over my cold yes, sh!t i type too soon, i now get an AIDS-like cough :(
12-07-2005, 01:00 PM
alyuh really have ah aids oppression
12-07-2005, 01:12 PM
LOL@ dis whole thread
I go wear a filter mask to java oui
we cutting it jus like para avatar :D
12-07-2005, 02:26 PM
anbu condom squad
12-07-2005, 03:09 PM
Like it now going yes.
The Seven seas/Multibionta/Cataflam/Big vitamin C tablet combo working.
12-08-2005, 07:05 PM
doh for get de doctor ADT
is one of de best medicene out dey
12-08-2005, 07:26 PM
AZT iymc