View Full Version : Dinesh Got Hit By A Truck

11-25-2005, 02:23 PM
So I'm on my way home, (after getting a double meat roast chicken Subway) and I'm at the Maloney intersection heading up arima. Lights are red, lights turn green. Two cars are infront of me.

Lights are green, cars don't move. All of a sudden I felt this MC big MC jerk forward , and I turn around to see his fawking truck hit me. Now I scared, the adrenaline pumping and my hand start to shake while calling the police. Dotish woman didnt' even tell me what police station to goto.
Now the guy comes out, and tells me it's MY FAULT. How the ASS is it my fault?

When he sees me on the phone with the police, he quickly changes the story and says that he "thought the lane was going to move, because the light was green".
After I told him to hold on, police coming , he tried coaxing me into coming out of the car, to which I responded a "hell no"..all this while only a cm of the glass was down, and my wheel spanner underneath the seat getting ready for action.
Wtf I want to get kidnap and buggered?
I tried getting his name, or even DP number but he refused and then said to follow him to the station..and drove off. Now the only station i know off is Arima station, so I say alright I'll try getting to there.(btw I don't even know where it is , I just know there is a station somewhere).

Parents call, told me to wait near home..so I did. Turns out this ass went to MALONEY Station.
Now I reach Maloney station within 30 minutes of the accident, and then had to endure an ******* police officer telling my mom and me that I was supposed to proceed to the policestation immediatly, or they could put me infront a magistrate?
WTF? Put me infront a magistrate for an ******* hitting me and lieing?

Policemen humbled up after I got their names and numbers, one of the delinquenty gay duo didn't even want to give his ID number.

I ended up leaving the policestation, because of the *******ness of the officers.
These people real arrogant, man trying to abuse me and tell me all kinda shit.
I feel is he parter that probably hit me.
This man has some seriously bad Central Incisors, and one is actually bent at a 45 degree angle to the Mid-sagittal plane.

I think my back is hurting..

And I had planned to do so much Pathology this evening..oh well.

11-25-2005, 02:44 PM
The intelligence of police men admired at least when i have kids and they now reach primary school i know they atleast smarter than some ppl in the country lol < the police > i wouldnt lie thas real f41#kery there just goes to show you why ppl doh like the police so much

also shows how most of trinis act nowadays always gonna change the story when they damn well know is there fault and when they dyin on the road or some and yuh pass them straight they wonder to them selves "what i do" lets just say some f!@$!%@#%@#$!@!@$ ingnaramous trinis have this natural trini bad mind thing stueps pull a 2 x 4 and bus way tha man head :laughing: but that wouldjt solve nun

11-25-2005, 02:46 PM
stress hoss, so far in life i had friendly visits with police so far...
i consider myself lucky.

11-25-2005, 02:49 PM
i have never dealt with the police upfront but i always tend not to give a damn if they are around at a spot places ive worked had robberies and the most men does do is take a write down life goes on ..

also notice the amount a men police hiring?
makes me wonder these men coming in and not doing nothing for the force but being jus like the norm officer waste a time

11-25-2005, 02:58 PM
The policeofficer was this smelly mc.

He actually tried intimidating me, and saying that since I dind't come into the station at the same time with the offender, I could be put infront a magistrate.
Like this mc eint' want to see the lawyer I'll pull for him. He would get hit a lawsuit as well...."emotional damage".

11-25-2005, 03:01 PM
Nervous Shock ...my boy thas the official statement

11-25-2005, 03:11 PM
Telling you about the magistrate thing is a formality, they are instructed to inform both parties of it as well as the possibility of you loosing your license blah blah

If you were hit from behind you have no liability, guy in the back should be aware that even though the light is green some ppl take their time.

Glad to hear you are not injured, take some time to yourself to get over any shock and you should be good to go.

11-25-2005, 03:23 PM
The shock is over now, it's now more anger.
This policeman wants to argue , the law this the law that, and he was even quoting it wrong, mc.
Very rude and trying to take advantage of a youngin.

I actually didn't move from the highway for a couple of minutes, left the hazard lights on and was hoping some good samaritan would stop.
Everyone apparently moves when the light is green..go figure.

The funny thing is, this guy didn't even want to give ANY information to me, not even his name. He kept telling me to come out of the car and look for myself.

Well he might have to break into his Dental fund to pay for the damages...man has horrible teeth.

11-25-2005, 03:38 PM
u get bounce and all u know de man have bad teeth?

u suppose to get de man licence plate and ting

then if poilce playing de ass with yuh, i sure u have to know some police officer

dat will cool dem ass down.

i remember when meh house get hit police want to know how i get hit on meh car and ting, but i come to report ah man run into meh house

11-25-2005, 05:05 PM
rofl @ house. Your house that big? A man has to aim REAL good to hit my abode.

I just got back from the station, again the man had 'things to do" and left. Agreed to pay the 900 to fix the bumper however.
Apparently they calm down when my uncle gave a call..heh

11-25-2005, 05:09 PM
he mus be fix them police c!$t good ^_^

11-25-2005, 08:01 PM
just for the record maloney doesnt have a police station
is a police post..and as far as i remmeber serious issues were 2 be taken up at either arouca station or arima..odd
anways at least u not injured

11-25-2005, 08:43 PM
Good @ not being injured. Whiplash is a hell of a mc ting if yuh badlucky to get it man :( Complications iymc.

GG @ not comming out d car too man. Esp. if it have no witness around and you unarmed-had a cousin get beat down when something of dis nature happen wid d men tellin him he better had not go to d police etc etc

11-25-2005, 08:54 PM
as being ah crazy ass chinee

if ah man hit me, i would come out de car, not matter how big this ass is and ride de mc till he say he wrong

and make sure he know i calling de mc police

11-25-2005, 08:59 PM
Opium you can't ride men in public, it's leud. They jail you for that.

Well the dotish policeman was heading down for trouble. I really starting to hate those retards.

11-25-2005, 11:40 PM
wtf @ proceed to polics station immediately. That is BS!. I've been in numerous fender benders and bumber bashings all of which involved the second party being of the opposite sex.

I know for a fact that u do not need to proceed to the police station at all!. If you are reporting the accident within 24 hrs, u have to go to the polics station. Otherwise u write a letter to the Polics Station reporting the accident. In a case where the other driver didnt identify himself, that is hit and run and u could press charges. i.e. if u didnt agree to meet him at the station.

The police officer who tried to intimidate you obviously was coaxed into doing so by the other driver. He is just supposed to inform you that the polics is responsible for investigating whether any traffic laws were broken and they not responsible for ensuring that any repairs to vehicles are done.

11-26-2005, 12:34 AM
Afaik the time limit is 24hrs as mentioned by mojo and you must report an accident. Drivers pipsin/cohersing officers is a normal scene these days real gayness.