View Full Version : What Happened To The Kidnapping?
11-22-2005, 04:54 PM
I see all of a sudden kidnapping stopped...
Anyone want to venture a guess as to why :rolleyes:
11-22-2005, 05:01 PM
the gov't and opposition had good plans to fight crime.... yeah right
11-22-2005, 05:57 PM
they could still be happening and ppll just payin the ransom and no one hearin bout it ?
11-22-2005, 06:21 PM
Yea right, and I had sex with Adriana Lima.
11-22-2005, 09:45 PM
Err abu in jail :(
J/king i doubt he is behind it.
11-22-2005, 10:05 PM
well para even if he not behind it its kinda suspicious that as he get lock up reports of kidnapping stop...and well we eh get we monthly bomb...i guess they must have found a "mr big" wrapper on his premises too
11-23-2005, 10:10 AM
Well I wouldn't say kidnapping stop and YES you're right there are ppl that silently pay out, PLUS there are families that are threatened and they pay out (alot of ppl doh know bout that but I know an unforunate family that payed to keep their kids safe). As for the Abu in jail... no comment...
11-23-2005, 10:15 AM
I predicted that the bomb would have been planted @ bombsite A last week. Apparently Nov may pass without a bombing ploy!!! Either that or Yarseen really find the man and shut him up.
In agreement with w1ntry we really don't know if the kidnapping thing still going on but not publically announced. Like ppl hadda get kidnapping insurance!
Crixx_Creww
11-23-2005, 11:13 AM
i figure the kidnappers and bombers still fettin after the football match.
11-23-2005, 02:52 PM
lol, i wid crixx on that one, de whole country a bit happy, even though the match gone like a week now, nah buh on a real for some weird reason crime just silent nowadays :s
11-23-2005, 03:48 PM
Ppl just look at it as a BLESSING.... doh study or worry just be greatful.
11-23-2005, 10:36 PM
yet Police officers getting killed.
i was at the funeral of the guy that got killed over the weekend, he is somewhat an associate of the family, i also overheard some officers speaking about the suspect they held.... i'm sorry for that poor young fellow.
11-24-2005, 07:13 AM
Crime not quiet murder scale is 340+ sigh just not being openly stated i feel but errday i hear a new killing and bliev me 1 KILLING A DAY is enough to say crime not easy
reaper2051
11-24-2005, 02:14 PM
i say they must have gone to Bahrain to kidnap all those bastards who try to discourage the Soca Warriors :P