View Full Version : GAMERS looking for MODS
10-13-2004, 07:32 PM
GAMERS will be on the prowl for some good mods. We are using the Don't ask us, we will ask you approach.
Some of the qualities we are looking for are as follows
1) Must be active
2) Mature actions
3) Gaming/Tech/Anime background or some knowledge of this kind of community
We will be observing your movements on the forums and draft accordingly.
hmmm para why the warning then ? now everyone will be on thier best behaviour. we should have done it more discreet just swoop down and take them when they least expect it :lol:
loki's you make that sounding like an eagle or a cobo dey yes "just swoop down and take them when they least expect it" lol
10-15-2004, 04:24 AM
loki sound like he was talkin bout the formation of eX-2 :lol: :lol:
10-17-2004, 03:05 PM
LOL COBO|LOKI yes
10-18-2004, 10:03 PM
hmmmm best behavior
lawd dat go be hard to do
hmmm mod
nah forget it i eh want de wok
i would ah be nice
oh yeah some one make ah updates and upcoming topic dey
i eh know where to throw wah new and shocking to be known when here stuff
Sniper86
10-20-2004, 10:41 PM
WELL WHILE I DONT MIND THE WOK SNIPER IS CURRENTLY ON A FOREIGN MISSION TO NOT BE A BUMB IN LIFE SO UNLESS U WANT WAIT FOR SNIPER U JUS LOST UR BEST OPTION ANYWAYS ALL U BI*%HES BEWARE SNIPER WILL RETURN TO KICK UR A$$E$ IN WARCRAFT, SOF OR ANY OTHER GAME SO TILL THEN MUWAAHAHAHAHAHAH
10-21-2004, 05:14 PM
how de way yuh say stuff just now
yuh wont get any where close to mod
more likey ban
hmmm who ass yuh going to beat btw??
10-31-2004, 03:13 AM
lol pick me i want to be mod
well hmmm what do we have to do again if we is mod?
10-31-2004, 12:05 PM
talk proper english and don't put lol after each line :P
10-31-2004, 07:26 PM
lol ent Geese lol
10-31-2004, 08:57 PM
oops
10-31-2004, 09:35 PM
itmc
11-01-2004, 07:23 PM
this is sad
KIck the brass!!!
i had to do it sorry