View Full Version : What To Do When Amd Is B1tch Slapping U Around?

11-14-2005, 12:11 PM
Well I guess if u wanna take the view off of the fact that ur current line up of processors (save and except the Pentium M) is a complete waste of time and can't dazzle ppl with diamonds.. you baffle them with bullsh1t or at least give em something new to look at, have a look at the soon to be new logos in intel's stable:
http://img8.imageshack.us/img8/3690/newlogosb0tw.th.jpg (http://img8.imageshack.us/my.php?image=newlogosb0tw.jpg)

11-14-2005, 12:58 PM
I think its time to change the 'Intel inside' slogan.

11-14-2005, 01:16 PM
ENT!
Specially when i seeing "Yuh wife/gyal inside" on d back of ppl car an ting everywhere

11-14-2005, 01:19 PM
Originally posted by CRaZYMoFo@Nov 14 2005, 01:16 PM
ENT!
Specially when i seeing "Yuh wife/gyal inside" on d back of ppl car an ting everywhere

Fuh real eh, whats up with dat man? Things like dat does get men bullets inside.

11-14-2005, 01:27 PM
Is for kix
Dat reminds me, I hav a x2 sticker to chook on meh case

11-14-2005, 01:31 PM
I doh cater for dem kinda kix, I'd like to add molotove cocktail inside and scratch bomb (with attached bottle of gasoline) inside for dem idle MCs.

11-14-2005, 01:31 PM
I wonder if some gets a sticker like
"buller inside" and sticks it on someones car for fun LOL

11-14-2005, 01:38 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Nov 14 2005, 01:31 PM

Dat is kixx... but men could get in real trouble for dat.. practical j/k gone wrong. Yuh know how Trini homophobic... man could get run off de road for dat sh1t... or as suggested above for gyul/inside men could get bun fuh dat without realizing why.

11-28-2005, 12:45 PM
Here, Cnet seems to think AMD is better... or at least in their eyes proven its better:
AMD vs. Intel like Aussie vs. WI, WHITEWASH!!! (http://reviews.cnet.com/4520-10442_7-6389077-9.html?tag=btn):bleh:

11-28-2005, 01:24 PM
INTEL eh even raise ah fist

amd hit em 7 quick ones and intel down

11-28-2005, 09:22 PM
intel like tstt oui....change their logo but service remains the same

u SUCK tstt....lol and so do u intel

AMD/Digicel to craw! lol

11-28-2005, 09:42 PM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Nov 14 2005, 01:31 PM

Get some printed nawh, and I'll go vandalizing folks cars
First on the hitlist, Rumbelly.

11-29-2005, 09:31 PM
Xec, you a rell hater dog, you hadda keep in mind without the sh!ttiness of tstt, digicel wudn't look better, and without intel to set the standards amd could have never beat them, cuz there wud be no-one to go up against, you does kinda give off a fan-boy image dere saying that so and so is crap, i mean oh god, it's proven that AMD is better than Intel, but u doh hadda shove it down ppl throat, if they wanna buy sh!t, thas dem.

11-29-2005, 11:06 PM
im one of the baddest player haters of all time

im buck nasty!!

nah but nder all seriousness i understand what you are saying itatchi...but that is what competition is about...increasing the quality overall in the market...and well taking all their sales :P

because of their own fault amd pwning their bases...im not coming down on people who buying it im just voicing my opinion on intel/tstt

11-30-2005, 11:34 AM
Yeah i now see, upon reviewing ur posts >< sorry for singling you out man, you know we is boys, lol. Nah buh i'm of the same opinion, TSTT SUCKS, so does Intel in comparison to AMD, buh i nuh sure about the whole TSTT sucking thing fully yet though, even though they pale in comparison to the foreign companies, i wanna see how digicel and laqtel will do down here first before i make any conclusions