View Full Version : Earthquake
10-28-2005, 08:33 PM
Felt an earthquake around 6:30 this evening while doing some work.
Dayam...computer desk start to shake up n thing yes.
Phoenix ran out of the house screaming from what I heard.
10-28-2005, 11:38 PM
the island have aids?
i was in cg sweatin some q4 when it happened. one of the guys who leaning on a post said the post hit him on his head.
10-29-2005, 12:01 AM
lol...i was bathin...if u see how fass i jump out a dat shower eh lol
10-29-2005, 12:18 AM
I was eating and watching some StarTrek (TOS) I watched my glass of softdrink to make sure it was an earthquake (I was feeling faint)
10-29-2005, 12:26 AM
u sure iz star trek u was watching???
what u was doin so to hav u feelin faint??
10-29-2005, 03:48 AM
i was in work ... monitors start to do the wiggle in front meh yes ... that shit was strong ..
anyone know wha the rating was on it ?
heard from someone who watched news it was a 5point something quake :D
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/ar...ws?id=111952800 (http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=111952800)
article abt it from todays papers.
I felt the one monday morning too tho it was minor.. What is wierd tho is the lightening storm this morning. A lightening bolt sstruck an electric wire this morning in Tunapana by the lights as you cross from the bus route... some scary stuff, my grandfather was now turning left to head down to circular road for me to come up java.
Earthquake, tidal wave, lightening storm.... I feeling like if i in a bad disater movie yes..
10-29-2005, 12:33 PM
be glad you aint been washed out to sea or been swallowed by earth :P
10-29-2005, 01:58 PM
signs of the last days
10-29-2005, 02:32 PM
AIDS!!!!!!
10-29-2005, 03:01 PM
I agree with crazy, the AIDS is taking over.
Bombs, rain, earthquake....
10-29-2005, 07:09 PM
damn ppl and their CFC's!!!!
10-30-2005, 12:07 AM
Twas a 5.5 from what i hear, me and vodka was home by me gettin ready to go nuts, and we were like hoss u feelin the ground shaking ? Cuz we was drinkin some alco at the time too nah :s so i stood up and was still feelin the floor shaking, then i was convinced it was a quake.
10-30-2005, 04:57 PM
eh is almost de smae ting
alyuh get quake, i get ah catagory 3 hurricane on meh ass
just now we go see snow storm in miami.
dat is when i go say "yep we days limited"
10-30-2005, 06:56 PM
The Iraqi 's have a weather machine.. I sure.
10-31-2005, 03:27 PM
hoss....
there was a lil earthquake is santa cruz last nite......
wonder if ne! else feel it.....
and is not de i-raquis....
is de afghanis who have de weather machine.......
bin laden iymc
10-31-2005, 03:42 PM
i was taking ah shit when quake hit ... but iwas fraid to jump out cuz gyal was in house *doh wah she to c me with shit in my ass*
10-31-2005, 03:44 PM
rat have a gyal!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
is it de bad ting from SACC who loud him up de odder day?
10-31-2005, 09:22 PM
lol@bad ting
i almost dead in java when dat happen yes...
"would I be so STUPID as to suck your......"
but i feel d mini quake tho.the first one(d big one),i man sittin normal and meh bed start to rock yes (which is impossible cuz is the type with the screw in legs).i actually enjoyed it tho...lol