View Full Version : Looking For Some Stuff..
10-26-2005, 08:58 PM
:coolthumb:
well im looking for
Marvel masterpieces...trading cards...
old xmen comics
batman dark knight and other batman old comics
silver surfer..
Darkchylde comics..<willing to take the whole collection of ur hands if u got it>
X MEN ...comics..>_> yea uncanny...etc etc what u got hit me a note here
or call me 745 0909 serious
or if you could give a store with this stuff
:kakashi4: love and peace!
Never check Genesis Foundation in P.O.S or World Plus in Arima & Tunapuna?
10-27-2005, 11:53 AM
www.ebay.com!
if you could arrange it ebay is the best place to source dem comics
10-27-2005, 05:26 PM
do these places have websites?
i want to tsee if any gamers wanna get rid of there stock-
10-30-2005, 12:08 AM
Tell genesis and world plus to haul dey ****, go comicfest boy, I know i had a bunch ah old comics around somewhere, i'll see if i can dig them up, btw u know anyone sellin Ultimate X-men comics ? (issues 4 and up)
10-30-2005, 09:53 AM
nobody sells X-men comics....
10-30-2005, 11:33 PM
:kakashi4:
finally someone that wanna get rid of some stuff
745 0909
whenever you find them
:banana: "oh happy day"
The wifey have a nice cabinet full of X Men comics but I highly doubt she selling in any form.
Will keep meh eyes and ears open for yuh.
11-11-2005, 06:39 PM
heard that you can get Digital copies of Xmen comics online :)
11-12-2005, 05:58 AM
marvel's dotcomics allow the current comic fans to relive the excitement of Amazing Fantasy #15 and other monumental Marvel comics.
11-12-2005, 10:02 AM
Geeze i wonder if i have my collection laying around.It was years ago but i was just missing ONE card to complete the Marvel Masterpiece Collection.Tsk tsk the elusive Collossus :sad2:
Sadly i sold all my comics and my best cards.I have a few remaining.I'll list them out for you along with their conditions later in the week when i dust them off.
God i miss those days of comics and cards .... <_<
Oh and if you're looking for the one of the best stores in trinidad to get the cards your lookin for check Winstons's Variety Store on Charlotte street.Two Chinese guys of course,they supply the conventions and stuff here in trinidad.
11-12-2005, 10:39 AM
heard that you can get Digital copies of Xmen comics online
this i know very well
*looks at comics folder on hd*