View Full Version : Overclocked Radeon X1800 Xt Breaks 1 Ghz. Barrier

b@st@rd
10-22-2005, 06:02 PM
For cpu's this barrier has been broken 6 years ago, gpu's had to wait untill this week:

http://www.xtremesystems.org/forums/showthread.php?t=77157

Awesome!!! :blink:

10-22-2005, 06:15 PM
OK THAT IS MOST EXTREME OVERCLOCK EVER

man make flicking 1ghz oui

way

10-22-2005, 11:23 PM
lol@ artifacts in windows 2d desktop mode. gg sampsa gg

10-22-2005, 11:32 PM
that somes serious OCing, did you all check the rig? phase cooling iwmc.

10-23-2005, 01:54 PM
wow, that is really sick, finnish ppl rock !!

10-23-2005, 10:53 PM
sampsa again
he a crazy Ati mc

10-23-2005, 11:42 PM
*Xecutiona cah even get dat card stock...far more messin it up wit stuff like this lol

i good oui...

10-24-2005, 11:35 AM
uhh
xec nobody have d card stock :P
it eh release yet :)
doh feel so bad lol
all ah we salting for now

*CRaZYMoFo studying to buy a X1800XL and flash/OC to XT
needs more info and a bios lol

10-24-2005, 09:08 PM
u needs to have some foaking patience, i know u stuck with crappy pc for a long time, but get some patience and u'll end up with a nice machine soon !!!!