View Full Version : Some Scary Stuff
10-22-2005, 12:00 AM
fellas tonite 2 cars was scopin out meh house.....
one was a white hyundai and the next one was a bluebird
we hav some construction goin on and they make a hole in the wall so that the tractor etc. could pass and d men was checkin dat out
then a nex car come and check it out...moms confront him and he say dat how he was lookin for a friend from tobago and didnt kno the friend name...never getting out of his car and not going to the very clear front gate
i gettin real scared with this shit now jed....
it literally hit home
10-22-2005, 12:44 AM
xec, that foaked up hoss, if possible while the construction goin on, see if ur pops can hook up some security guards for de while, doh wanna hear any shit happen up in yuh house :(
10-22-2005, 12:46 AM
dey pass again bout 20 mins ago...the more foaked up thing is that its rite there by meh room...i lockin up tight tonite jed...jah jah jah
10-22-2005, 01:35 AM
keep us posted eh hoss, like i said, crime is a sad thing today, shame so many ppl hadda fall victim, don't wanna hear none ah meh GAMERS brethren fall victim too :(
10-22-2005, 12:17 PM
She was brave enough to confront dem?wayz...
10-22-2005, 02:23 PM
wda is this
well seriously contact estate police and see if they could handle allyuh some surveilance
well moms hadda let dem kno d scene
this is her house and sh eh taking no bs
gj moms!
10-22-2005, 06:35 PM
shw et outside and was like "can i help you"
the way she do it she kinda jump out nuh...and he was leaning out of the car scopin the scene and he jump..
den he say he looking for a friend
den he change it to his girlfriend friend
den he say he from tobago
and asking if he got a right description of the house and ting(dumb question...becuz frenz wud give an adress...especially if htey living in the area
real ting...moms eh answer the questions and dem though...
jah today i only lookin for cars and ting oui...lookin at every number plate...das real shit for me to do.
10-22-2005, 10:59 PM
the carr pass again...silver pbl 2066 hyundai...
same car from last nite..
10-22-2005, 11:12 PM
Call the police and make a report.
10-22-2005, 11:13 PM
i did...i dunno what happening tho
i gettin more scared every hour
virusone
10-24-2005, 12:34 AM
Hoss you have to keep making reports or an anonymous letter to an editor would help..... And let your mom call a neighbor first before she goes outside like that again, she has to be abit more careful make them fellas know that is the whole neighborhood involved.... be safe jed
10-24-2005, 03:24 AM
dude thats not cool
10-24-2005, 07:05 AM
Yup, contacting neighbours would be good.
Get something in place that when you call, everyone comes outside...
Not a clean scene man. Atall. St. Joseph is my home town too jedd...
Keep yuh eyes open man and watch dem passing cars tight-keep safe man, last thing I wanna hear is a breathen local get snatch.
10-24-2005, 09:26 AM
shoulda call police one time, stuff like this happened to me a couple times and police might not stick as much when is a suspected kidnapping.
10-24-2005, 10:12 AM
Dread take some photos of de cars and liscense plate and post it, or ever better the pplz demselves if possible. Keep calling de police or get onto someone who knows them better, like alot of things in this country yuh have to know someone.
10-24-2005, 12:02 PM
steups, thaz true...
Its all about who you know...
10-24-2005, 07:50 PM
yeah my uncle in-law in charge of maracas valley station...further up in the bush and iz only when i call him and talk to him personally dat they send a patrol...the police doh really care nuh...and i tell them if iz anything to lock off the road coming out of the valley...its only 1 road in one road out so they cah do nun.
ppl this shit has to end...i feel iz time some kinda private entity get involved nuh...jah tings gettin tuff