View Full Version : DDay 1.18 beta out

10-13-2004, 06:26 PM
Yup its out :D

WEll its the beta and some unfinished heroes.... It gots seppheroth(w00t)

but too bad he suxors...

Addition to that there is a whole new list of updates. 12 new heroes..

Bugs fixed.. new items/shops..

New units..

10-13-2004, 07:11 PM
Yup its out :D

WEll its the beta and some unfinished heroes.... It gots seppheroth(w00t)

but too bad he suxors...

Addition to that there is a whole new list of updates. 12 new heroes..

Bugs fixed.. new items/shops..

New units..
LAT U IN GAMERS ???
IN GAMERS I TINK IS NO 3C ALLOWED !!?!??

10-13-2004, 07:23 PM
Of course the man could post up a lil sumptin on the DDay scenes. Its much appreciated.

This version is 117rite?

10-13-2004, 08:05 PM
wah de ass de man post dday in here yes

ey dday is not ah game we does run down

dat game have so much shit in it now

i does play it because i used to like it

alyuh have to move out ah dday shit and start playing ah ole 3c map dat is 3c not this shit here

10-14-2004, 01:11 AM
I think the creator of the old 3c that we used to play isn't making 3c maps anymore.

X-wing
10-14-2004, 02:52 PM
i hear he drink gramaxzone
no 3c no more

10-14-2004, 04:26 PM
Like he get horn

mEGAvI
10-15-2004, 04:46 PM
Just in case anyone was like me and wanted to know what the hell is a Gosu check out the link u wont be dissapointed

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=gosu

10-15-2004, 10:06 PM
nice @ def of gosu

firelord in this 3**** ??
where can i dl it ?

oh yeah lat u spellt sephiroth wrong !!!

10-16-2004, 12:57 AM
Heh, we use the word GOSU since we have been playing online, We kinda think everyone knows its meaning

Chobo = n00b :)

mEGAvI
11-05-2004, 12:22 PM
Step1
Watch 2 months of WarCraft games being played for at least 3hrs per day.

Step2
Visit a suitable FAQ site to get some stratgies for your desired race.

Step3
Watch some more games esp replays but ask ques to gain valuable info such as hot keys etc.

Step4
Practise against the computer(normal)

Step5
Get a guinea pig to test yourself preferably someone who knows how to play but not that good(like all them peeps who does be playing 3Cs whole day)

Step6
Get a coach preferably someone who has decent stats on BNet.

Step7
Play LANs until people fraid to play you.

Step8
Play BNet.

Step9
OWN BNet!!!

Step10
Retire from Bnet and enjoy the fame you have acquired from your various conquests in tourneys. You would know when to stop playing when you walk down the road and you hear people talking about you refering to the name you play under.