View Full Version : 9 Year Old Cusses Mother On Xbox Live
http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7153152098207965240
Whey. Wtf jedd. Man start to cuss he muddah for all she worth just because he too lazy to get up and go get something to drink for heself.
Watch it and listen, if not ketch some kix too.
10-20-2005, 10:01 PM
he need a trini mudder oui
lvl cut ass ihmc
10-20-2005, 10:57 PM
jah jah lol he wuda get realllllll cutass in trinidad oui...
sound like dem south park men oui
10-20-2005, 11:42 PM
Hoss the moms brought him a mountain dew thaz kewl right there, he wan't in a major match look how much MESS the man playing.
Sounding like a spoilt brat to me.
10-21-2005, 09:20 AM
i shudda be he parent,cuss me? wdmc i wudda rip that xbox out,hide it up and then give him d soundest cut ass of he life.
10-21-2005, 09:34 AM
i would beat him with the xbox
10-21-2005, 01:24 PM
this man actually get ah drink while playing on de xbox?
and after the still cussing he want ah glass of milk?
as soon he say go and get it demand, i as his mother will take up dat xbox and lvl he ass with it, so all he could drink is milk
this world sad oui yuh go understand why americans are assholes
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Oct 20 2005, 10:42 PM
Hoss the moms brought him a mountain dew thaz kewl right there, he wan't in a major match look how much MESS the man playing.
Sounding like a spoilt brat to me.
I hope yuh was watching through the players POV. The guy who he was following, the one he had his target on was the boy shouting up he muddah.
10-24-2005, 03:45 PM
Originally posted by LARUTO@Oct 21 2005, 08:34 AM
i would beat him with the xbox
thats a bit rough
10-24-2005, 04:17 PM
Yuh think dat rough, chances are she bought it for him. Lucky dat not me, I would beat him with the Xbox till either he's unconscious or till the Xbox completely destroyed whichever comes first. Den I would make him WORK to pay meh back for the money I spent on the Xbox PLUS his medical bills.
Geezan w1ntry :| When yuh done dey he go wanna wash the dishes and d clothes for yuh :P
10-25-2005, 12:22 PM
That's the idea. Unless yuh haev bastard parents, yuh have no right to be mounting off like dat to yuh rents.
He could start mouthing off like dat when he start PAYING rent. Otherwise is a 'humble yuh mumble or grumble' scene.
10-26-2005, 07:47 PM
wrong mister man yuh parents are always yuh parents...respect is a serious thing
10-26-2005, 11:03 PM
ent if i paying rent i still wont mouth off so
if i living in meh own house and meh moms come to visit i still wont mouth of soo
if i was dey i sure dat xbox mash up or he head mash up
Well is a respect scene all d time-was a bad comparison I use dey :( My bad :/
But serious jedds, if you had children-ent you'd more than take dey video game privys if dey mouthin like dat?
10-27-2005, 09:54 AM
okay mayb we really thinking a bit too violent.... but he was still egtting blows... the only question would be closed fist or open palm.
10-27-2005, 12:32 PM
start off with open palm
if he still going fist
if he still live from dat and still mouthing off
call 911, in trinitad we all know is let him stay dey and bleed and know wah he do wrong