View Full Version : K_mouse

k_mouse
10-18-2005, 06:00 PM
Hey guys, I'm new to the trinidad gaming scene so I doubt anyone would know me. I'm into any kind of game ..but right now I'm still hooked on warcraft and unreal 2004.

Name: Aroondell
Residence: Gasparillo

10-18-2005, 06:16 PM
yeah aroondell does play wc3 in java
bnet pcs :D

10-18-2005, 07:55 PM
whats ur bnet acct?
welcome to trinidad!
how d bnet sweat going?

10-18-2005, 09:43 PM
Hey dude, nice to see yah. Warcraft is one of our CORE games we sweat it all the time. The #1 solo clan on azeroth is run by a trini :) you should be proud.

10-19-2005, 01:56 PM
and he plays Unreal as well, gj

doomtack
10-19-2005, 06:43 PM
trust meh dem is two bad a** games but u will get hooked on other stuff dat gamers dem does be playin all d time!
but as u here... welcome dred 0_o

k_mouse
10-24-2005, 09:32 PM
Hey thanks fellas. I wont be so active since the university taking almost all meh time but I'll be up for a warcraft tournament any day. Maybe I should make meh name in something before I drop out of the gaming scenes totally. My bro and I play pretty good. I play as "Aroondell" and he plays as "3sec_lag" on bnet. Some people in java would know who I am. Jinx and anderson comes to mind. Glad to know there are so many gamers in t&t. Hopefully it'll just get bigger.. whenever those foreign companies run tstt <_< outta business.