View Full Version : Smokey And Bunty Bombing
10-14-2005, 08:41 PM
Fellas i jus get a call from one of my frens and she was jus there wen some asshole omb smokey and bunty bout 20 mins ago...
wen i get details ill post them here
10-14-2005, 08:59 PM
yeah dread daz damn shit...........bitter sweet t&t oui
10-14-2005, 09:35 PM
wtf son
10-14-2005, 10:24 PM
At least 5 are confirmed injured.
IT's really getting gay, sorry for Martin Joesph(retard) , the fire is going to get hotter.
10-14-2005, 11:11 PM
yae ... drove around st james look for gas this evening :D
saw REAL REAL people outside smokey and bunty , presha with that bombing
smokey and bunty is a big big limin place ...
who knows where they gonna bomb next :( :( :( :(
that SOO fu##ed up eh
3 men, 7 women injured. Ages 22-60
10-15-2005, 12:06 AM
And vlad was telling me that he heard there was a trend and the next bombing supposed to be this week.
Real madness, ppl playing some real life source terrorists.
virusone
10-15-2005, 08:11 AM
Hoss pressure in TNT... I opened a second hair dressing salon in St James next to the Police Station and was liming outside hoss with one of the girls when we hear BOOM, I nearly pissed myself. That sound shake up everything hoss, car & building alarms went off ppl running (July 27th 1990 memories immc was working next to the Red House)
She say it was a transformer but the lights were still on, so that did not make any sense. I was still outside (like a clown) when I heard the Police say bombing by Smokey...
Run up the road only to realize WTF ppl lay down on the ground right by the phone booth in front Smokeys.... I saw atleast 10 ppl with cuts and ting.... One guy back was bleeding jed..., had glass in it and he did'nt even know jed... I say Sir you got cut, he say nah!. I touch the man back and then he realize like he was in shock or sumtin.....
Hoss I aint go lie it was like something one would see on CNN news jed... Police reach there real quick and was saying that there maybe a second device and they handled the situatuion really well.... Cannot say the same for TSTT tho..., SYSTEM DOWN as usual after about 20mins you couldn't get a call thru
Them fellas who doing this thing just stupid hoss cuz all they're going to create is a state governed by security and not government.... Or maybe they have some problem with Trinbagonians free way of doing things and they wanna stop carnival
Unfortunate...., damn unfortunate jed
10-15-2005, 11:02 AM
Serious scenes boy, thx for the report virus.
The trinibomber oui.
10-15-2005, 11:24 AM
boy virus ... remind me not to lime with u ..
u was by the first bombing , and this one too ???
wtmc, like they aimin for you ! lol
ah man bawl nex ting they bomb java yes ....
what go be real messed up is if they bomb a carnival fete or sumtin ... the way things going , it look like that might footy well happen
thing is i know so many people who into them fetes and party .. i really aint want to have to hear one ah men friends get bomb nah
burrrr
10-15-2005, 02:44 PM
It have Christmas coming up just now and ALL dem malls go be back with ppl shopping and liming all over d place.This is really a nightmare! I have to get a new pair of shoes and as paranoid as this sounds I fraid to go in Trincity or Grandbazar to get it.
I really wonderw hat is d purpose of these bombings...like these Aholes just fine its kool cuz they seeing men in Iraq and all dem screwed up places doing it.But they doing it for freedom and all their other screwed up reasons.So what it is this man went and bomb Smokey&Bunty for...like they was out of Stag and he had to settle for a Carib or something!? JUST IDLE MUTHSUCKERS!
10-15-2005, 03:03 PM
Heard it was by bobbys jerk and not SnB.
Just viewed a press converence on the issue, they blaming the jamaat as usual and arrested some minors.
I believe that the minors maybe innocent and jsut scape goats for the issues but I also really hope its not some kinda 'game' these guys did and as a result gave the entire uma (community) a bad name.
10-15-2005, 03:20 PM
Para, Bobby's Jerk is a lil Jerk Chicken stall rite outside smokey and bunty's
10-15-2005, 04:37 PM
Wasn't Abu there saying he's going to help as much as he could?
:S
10-17-2005, 01:46 AM
when i come back down and have to make deliveries, i feel i go have to walk with ah bomb defusal kit like wah de does have in CS
then it not funny u being de one flying in de air when de bomb go off
10-17-2005, 10:46 PM
arrested soem minors ?
wasnt abu himself arrested then released over this as well ?
i hear some talks on the news about how abu say they no longer supporting the PNM due to the arrest and also that they know who the people who doin the bombings and will launch a man hunt for them
interesting
10-17-2005, 11:34 PM
fellas this comment may seem wrong on many levels eh so doh hate on me for it but ................
iz time do somin lik hire a private anti-insurgency company to jus come and kill alla dem and ride out
if we put an account to fund dat im sure we go make the money
AND the criminal ring would be eradicated...they did it in Italy...Lebanon...etc..why not here??
no state o emergency needed....no government interference...suer its slightly illegal and against our justice system to endorse vigilante extremist justice but DAMN!!! it gettin bad and believe it or not NO government cud stop it
without crackin alot of skulls of course
10-18-2005, 03:11 PM
good idea xec
but when de whole mc government is ah mob scene,
everydam ting will fall into choas.
from republic to communist is not funny and de hard part is we have OIL :(:(
10-18-2005, 05:56 PM
Lewwe make RED
UNITE AGAINST CRIME rubber bands!!
10-24-2005, 10:49 AM
Dread I now get back into the country and DIS IS DE $HIT I HADDA SEE... WHY T&T WHY? in other war town countries like Iraq and Bosnia and these places there are bombings and war because large sects don't agree with current governments and in the terrorist stricken countries its cause the terrorists use God as an excuse to end life just so they can have their way, too bad ignorant minions with bombs strapped to thenselves don't see this. In T&T what is the REASON FOR THIS MADNESS??? what??? jes plain bad mind. THese ppl need to be brought to justice and publically hanged, quarted, shot, electricuted and diembowled, sorry for being so graphic its just I think its utter crap that as a born and bred Trini you could do this to ur beloved country. IMHO when a govenment knows who's responsible and they can't legally stop the madness shouldn't they use 'other' means??? if this was a communist country like China dem ppl DEAD LONG time yuh know... and the western world would have u believe communism is soo bad, BAH, last I checked democracy is predominantly communist save the few days u get to vote.