View Full Version : Para visits #G@tt
12-12-2004, 12:41 AM
Well i was hanging out on Topaz when i got a lil PM that i should come on IRC, check out some dealings with DIZZ. I did so and apparently arrived a bit late anyhows. I proceeded to do some talking with the local folk as i was there. Some ole talk wiht Klit, some game talk with Nitrate and Lats. Nijelian then bounced in the scene and tried to wild things up, questioning my reasoning for being there.
He then proceeded to try and big up G@TT, heh... this resulted in a challenge, G@TT Vs GAMERS. Nijelian tried to turn things around a bit, but I kept stern on my challenge, G@TT VS GAMERS. Beaten Nijelian left the chat and rampage eventually joined. IN what seemed like 2mins Rampage was able to read the entire convo and came to the conclusion that I came and caused chaos and saying 'G@TT men don't cause prob on our server'.
Simply put, G@TT has its problems, GAMERS hasn't had the need to ban/kick anyone even when the server was under G@TT admistration. The level of matureness and the lack of ignorance (mostly ;) ) has placed us above G@TT in that respect.
Upon my leaving I have to admit i was very disappointed in Rampage, though he is fast becoming an adult, he still has the tendancy to make rash decisions and I dont think his actions were just but as a GAMER i abided by his rules and left of my own accord.
Rampage did however wish for me to hear what he wanted to say after i left, i read thru it and still i fail to see his point.
Ill try and get this challenge idea out to the adults, Scorp, Guru and crew. lets see what they have to say about it and maybe we could have this
GAMERS Vs G@TT thing and finally we could see which org has the most skill.
Attached are 2 logs of the events
12-12-2004, 12:55 AM
Well... all para said was right
We dere limin and ting.. no dis pass no nuttin jus ole talk
Nijelian bounce in from when he was playin Warharmmer in de middle of when dizz was movin militant and rampage was actually backin dizz up. BUT Nijelian and he chupid self start to cause he chaos. DEN when para start de gamers vs G@TT and i start pushin de idea too. Nijelian: lemme go play some DoW yes!
what i could say.
Nijelian is ah real bulla yes
12-12-2004, 01:10 AM
well i reach home from a shit party only 2 hear i miss commess, waht i read there was no big scene, Nijelian trying 2 not make himself look small, saying that para jus come 2 cause commess, when para jus instigate a lil challenge.. rampage come in and stop all the thing afta Nijelian "went to sweat".....
me i is a cool soul with both sides(with most ppl)...and is a shame 2 see such "bickering" between the 2, gaming in trinidad not going 2 reach anywhere until ppl come together, spreading the positive vybz!!!!
12-12-2004, 01:30 AM
Originally posted by killa@Dec 12 2004, 01:10 AM
well i reach home from a shit party only 2 hear i miss commess, waht i read there was no big scene, Nijelian trying 2 not make himself look small, saying that para jus come 2 cause commess, when para jus instigate a lil challenge.. rampage come in and stop all the thing afta Nijelian "went to sweat".....
me i is a cool soul with both sides(with most ppl)...and is a shame 2 see such "bickering" between the 2, gaming in trinidad not going 2 reach anywhere until ppl come together, spreading the positive vybz!!!!
I mean jed we hadda sweat it out. GAMERS VS G@TT, in the end it will show the gamers who are the skilled ppl
12-12-2004, 04:10 AM
steups
G@TT like a bunch of lil drama queens eh dred !
wtmc, man buss a lil challenge, thas how challenge does be .. throw a lil diss , make the opposition feel like they loss even before they play
i thought thats what we join these gamin organisations for ... to play against ofther players and to prove our skills ....
ramp move real feminine there .. talkin bout how no G@TT men does come in we channel and make commess ...
firstly .. the G@TT men in we channel have no need to make commess cause they down with GAMERS ... cause we cool like that ..not to mention i WISH some G@TT men would come and oppose us ... would be the beginging of thier doom ...
secondly, i see G@TT men and all callin de challenge too ! lol .. it would be real fun to play em yes ...
rel lil boy scenes yes .. imagine Nijelian still beleive "G@TT is where its at"
:rolleyes: :blink:
12-12-2004, 01:06 PM
He under a lil pressure, our site is going good, forum up and spanking. All we need to do now is start a global chatroom. He knows that things understress
see all that is weak..
but para they go never take our challenge cuz they know they cant win
BUT there is one way
we have to totally overshadow them
make Trinigamers the premiere name in Gaming in Trindad And Tobago
have men saying G@TT who?
then they go know they only way they can come back is to challenge us and hope to beat us.....
i still say its time to ans the call to war !
12-12-2004, 02:45 PM
loki ah like how yu tinkin !!!!
quote from Matrix Revolutions - "It is Inevitable"
12-12-2004, 04:07 PM
Nijelian was getting on ballsey, and they read the site, so I'm sure they would see this.
When ramp start up on Nijelian, Nijelian say he gonna play game, man disappear oui.
I find dizz real kicksey yes, he and Nijelian forever quarreling
They ein't gonna ever accept that challenge......they fraid after they loss the "spamma' in meh go spam up G@TT.co.tt with how they got pwned
12-13-2004, 12:41 AM
Well from Nijelians point of view, him accepting the challenge would mean he would get lix and GAMERS would get some publicity. His technique is to pretend nothings there.
I for one like lokis Idea to bypass, the organization on the whole. If we advertise a tournament with prizes and such what will prevent clans and persons from taking part?
We dont tell our people to not go on G@TT server nor do we tell them don't go on G@TT chat, by us doing that we would be supporting the very things that we DONT want to support. Tyranny and Ignorance.
12-13-2004, 01:31 AM
i agree,
there a few of our members that lime in G@TT's mirc chat alot
its not a problem, they may be regular forum members, or topaz men
or even java men
and thas no scene, i'm a member on many other forums, non gaming and gaming .... ah mean ... we are humans .. we have interests in many thing besides games ... and on top of that, we are part of a free org that promotes gosu gaming
as soon as u start to ban men and treat them they are peasants that need to be herded and controlled .. sumtin REAL wrong there
12-13-2004, 08:31 AM
heh
I does get ban everytime i call a certain member, Waggay..........hmm.
Most of the gamers that go on #G@TT, go to talk shit with their partners.....#G@TT is a liming room beside what Nijelian wants it to be, i.e. gaming 99% of the time.
We started to quarrel about that, then he decided to attack my inability to have ever attended a G@TT sweat......and then go on rambling some garbage......
12-13-2004, 12:36 PM
yeah Nijelian does that many many times. He even used a similar tactic on Kayode. He tries to make the person who is making the point look bad with personal attacks rather than stick to the topic.
Classic Nijelian.
The man livin with a complex jed, down to his bro has the same complex. They does just trip for slight things and we have all seen this thing LIVE (RS sweat enation)
12-14-2004, 12:03 AM
LOL @ enation sweat
Wolf walk out the sweat DRAMATICALLY yes
after choosin bout 5 different side and all loss lol
like he din grasp that maybe it was he that make the team loss all the time lol
12-14-2004, 12:27 AM
anyways small vibes oui. thaz he family ;)
12-22-2004, 12:49 AM
We dont tell our people to not go on G@TT server nor do we tell them don't go on G@TT chat, by us doing that we would be supporting the very things that we DONT want to support. Tyranny and Ignorance.
cant say the same for Nijelian
was day b4 or something so and me and tac was talking bout cs s t ourney
and supreme or I||I as he is also know, asked where it was, and we said java, and he said " oh well thas none of my business"
so i asked why
he replied by saying " i was educated about that place and what goes down"
nijellian jus ridiculous oui, it more like nijellian tell him, dont go dey cause dem is meanies and he eh go give him no more bj's if he go
its such a pity :(
12-22-2004, 12:57 AM
Originally posted by killa@Dec 22 2004, 12:49 AM
cant say the same for Nijelian
was day b4 or something so and me and tac was talking bout cs s t ourney
and supreme or I||I as he is also know, asked where it was, and we said java, and he said " oh well thas none of my business"
so i asked why
he replied by saying " i was educated about that place and what goes down"
nijellian jus ridiculous oui, it more like nijellian tell him, dont go dey cause dem is meanies and he eh go give him no more bj's if he go
its such a pity :(
Lol, i dont know what he about oui, Java is like anyother netcafe well maybe a bit cooler ;) Section for international play, great working PCs, Up to Date games, frequent formats. Musbe the ambience, you know he used to the hilton of netcafes that is SnS
12-22-2004, 08:57 AM
well wen it start back give me some flyers i go stick dem up on the wall of GAYTT's only gl
aggressive advertising idmc
PLOY PLOY!!!!
12-22-2004, 02:38 PM
lol@ the ambience of hilton of cafes sns oui
bwahah
good one
i dunno why we jus cyah be one and be happy nah
some ppl jus to ****ing stupid 2 understand and think bout d bigga picture
bwtmc
killa i want u to ask him what has he been educated about the place ??
some sort of a$$3$ these days eh...
And I still say SNS does STILL reek a bun popcorn, sweaty chirren and microwave hotdog. Serious smell to make a man sick jedd...
Doh help when a brother born with sensitive sinuses and yuh had to be inhaling dat stink all day. Not atallllllll.
And Java have all the games a person go wanna play. I never had to complain about ANYthing in dere yet-not even a sticking keyboard. Like 'Hilton' have wireless now or what? *sarcasm*
But serious-Para: put a message over the Java bathroom-"FLUSH when you done."
01-19-2005, 06:16 AM
lokes i did ask him d same time what he wsa educated about
he jus clam up and didnt say nothing
*killa think that if he did say anything he and nijelian mighta stop having "fun"
personally i find das jus chupidman thing
u supposed 2 be big enough 2 make ur own decision, not be l ike a lil puppy and when master say SHIT u go 2 a lil corner and POOP all over d floor