View Full Version : Official Sale

09-26-2005, 12:39 PM
Sapphire x800 PRO AGP [ under 1 year old ]: $1200

MSI K8N NEO2 Platinum N-force 3 250 mobo [ under 1 year old]: $1000
This board is the best of the n force 3 series and is a over clockers dream
http://www.nforcershq.com/article3463.html

Amd 64 bit processor winchester core [ over clocked to a stable 2.7 ghz on 1.5v under 1 year old ]: $1000

Altec Lansing 2.1 70 w speakers [ age unknown ] $200

Please leave your questions and interest here. im also on MSN net_carrier@hotmail.com im home before 1 eveyr day and after 9 im also off on mondays and fridays.

09-27-2005, 06:18 PM
hahahahaha
business man oui
let me not say anyting or i buss yuh BUSSiness

09-27-2005, 09:22 PM
me im welcome to hear any comments or views on my products or price views. lol

09-27-2005, 10:31 PM
first yuh say yuh stuff overclocked

dat is ah 20%-40% chop off de price

reason is that overclocking actaully kills the hardware lifespan

3years warrenty wont look good from here

next ting yuh stuff is ole ting

yeah the neo2 is a great mobo, but its yesterday stuff

agp? only ppl who not going to upgrade for another 10 years might look at it

u asked for comments :)

PS* dat does remind of hand meh down parts i does give too ppl in meh family who dont need de extra kick

09-28-2005, 02:11 AM
hmm, if yuh was bein a bit ch33per wit dem, i wuda buy dem to put in a system i buildin for someone

09-28-2005, 03:41 AM
lol ole stuff. this stuff is under 1 year old. and i dont oc my stuff beyond capacity. infact its way under wat it can do. eg it can run at 2.7 it have run at 2.5 for months.

also even if i maxed out my parts to redline it mite wat reduce the life span from 90 years to wat 20 years. who keeps a pc for more than 20 years ??

and id like love to see you get better prices for wat these parts can offer. if you not into the heavy gaming then u dont need to spend this type of money [ which btw is not much ] 3k and you basically have a fully functional high end gaming rig.

all u need to do is buy a hd a case and a monitor and ya good to go

09-28-2005, 10:04 AM
The motherboard is good but not the best NF 250, the DFI owned with that chipset for OC capabilities, I dont think bush would argue this fact. GOOD enough board though.

While yes his CPU is used and OCed, as bush mentioned he did not run his CPU at these OCs on a perm basis reducing the OC and I supposed the voltage resulting in a not so bad 'cut' of the lifespan. That CPU is going to retire its usefulness before it dies.

If bushman discloses his stepping that can increase the value of the CPU, there are a few well known weeks and codes that are known for excellent performance.

09-28-2005, 12:53 PM
my cpu is at stock voltage. and the dfi paled in comparison when it came to features. all it had was superior voltage. so to me a overall package = a better board

09-28-2005, 01:15 PM
If i could get a decent nforce 4 mobo for less than 150us, would i in my right mind pay 1000tt for a nforce3 mobo?

Think of it like that. on the net that same mobo goin for around half the price you calling. If im correct to presume that cpu is a 3000+ you could drop the price on that cpu to bout 800tt.

Unless you find ah noob to sell it to, those two not gonna be an easy sell with current price.

09-28-2005, 02:46 PM
Maybe you are right about the features being more attractive, I don't care for extras, gimme voltage, stabilty and a proper OC bios.

You did the 2.5GHz @ 1.4V not bad :) for a winnie

09-28-2005, 11:32 PM
um excuse me ay pally but u cant get this board for under 160 usd because its become rare and is still VERY wanted. + u add on shipping and its well over 1k.

also u can be my guest spend over 1k on a cpu take your chances maby it mite hit 2.7 ghz maby it wont clock over 1.9 who knows. but these parts are here and ready to be sold for under brand new price

09-29-2005, 12:07 AM
http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?...N82E16813130484 (http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.asp?Item=N82E16813130484)
MSI K8N Neo4 Platinum Socket 939 NVIDIA nForce4 Ultra ATX AMD Motherboard - Retail
$101 us

BS thread oui

09-29-2005, 04:03 AM
n force 3 mobo with AGP. if you looking to upgrade to that u have to buy a brand new video card so BS you and NOTE these parts wont just materalise on your lap after u hit purchase. youll end up spending mucho USD to ship it down here

09-29-2005, 02:11 PM

10-02-2005, 10:16 AM
shipping shouldnt be taken into consideration when yuh selling something..from that jus minus from the price already and sell it to a price you think is good which you are doing prolly ??

hijack thread ihmc but honestly thas to much u callin for a nforce 3 mobo since a nforce 4 msi neo is 1g .might consider lowering it a little

10-02-2005, 09:16 PM
ok u dont seem to get the gist of this. as a part that is saught after is hard to get the price rises. eg the 6800GT its hard top get these days so the price rises. its a high end mobo wat should i sell it for 500

10-02-2005, 09:40 PM
600 so
d mc used and oced wtf

10-03-2005, 02:21 PM
yep yuh ca beat crazy on that taught OC etc and lol where u ca get 6800gts? 200us for a vanilla 6800 and 299 or something for a 6800gt

10-03-2005, 02:42 PM
LOL 600 or so. thats funny. any 1 who has a AGP video card that cant affoord to upgrade to A64 + buy a new video card will see the value in it. i didnt say it wasnt negotiable btw. but 500 and so is just stupid

10-03-2005, 04:07 PM
ok
well sell it for 1g then
check "the other site" or sumthing