View Full Version : Happy Birthday To......

09-25-2005, 11:21 AM
Mikhail Ramnine- former CIC man
Osiris- ***
Roy Mustang- Whipped
Itachi- AIDS infected individual

Happy Birthday hoss, you 18 now? lemme know we go make a turn villa, i go handle you with a $140 to use how you wish when you reach there... lol

ps, what you get so far this year? i get some decent presents jedd, satellite receiver and a new deck already...

http://www.emantechnology.com/abi001/showd..._ID=181&CATID=2 (http://www.emantechnology.com/abi001/showdetl.cfm?&DID=301&Product_ID=181&CATID=2)

http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/pna/prod...0552873,00.html (http://www.pioneerelectronics.com/pna/product/detail/0,,2076_4039_150552873,00.html)

09-25-2005, 12:08 PM
eh?

09-25-2005, 12:21 PM
hmmm its mickey's birthday

now lets ge him ah sailor and leve him alone

09-25-2005, 12:32 PM
yes osiris happy bday....u go ge ur lix later on.

09-25-2005, 12:42 PM
nah XE, yuh cyah go beatin up on mik. Dat go be so wrong. like beating up a girl.

Happy birthday fellas

take it easy on roy eh larry.

09-25-2005, 12:48 PM
d youth bday oui
happy bday son

doh **** up yuh day. enjoy it.
mine was carnival friday oui, started in d middle of cooler fete. good times

loL@laruto asking d man bout presents aredy

09-25-2005, 01:03 PM
happy bday beetch

09-25-2005, 01:04 PM
haha, nice gifts boy larry, i get a t-shirt and money :s not even much money btw :( ah well, i didn't want anything, thanks fellas for de bday wishes, and is 17 btw, i not 18 yet :(

09-25-2005, 01:20 PM
i was wondering bout dat
i find he had get old fast
small ting son
no villa for u :P
tell stacey i say hi and to treat yuh good 2day
i wuda say sumthing else eh but is yuh bday
gl hf

09-25-2005, 02:00 PM
by next year it go be about $175 to carry yuh villa, but is no scene... at least you old enough to get a learner's permit.

well crazy me and mik actually share the same b'day, i turn 23 her turn 17, and so far i does get cooler gifts every year :D

09-25-2005, 02:43 PM
wtmc

09-26-2005, 01:36 AM
yeah now close de thread for larry bday nah, thas like rell spam, and yes stacy/paine/anastacia/riza_hawkeye did treat me good for my bday, but we kinda argued here and there, buh hey she make me a cheesecake :D that fix everything !!!

09-26-2005, 12:47 PM
cheesecake oui, long time me eh eat dat nah
arguments oui
wife iymc

09-26-2005, 02:28 PM
cheesecake is code for poontang pie, isn't it?