View Full Version : P900 For Sale
09-20-2005, 10:03 PM
Hey fellas my uncle sellin his P900, slightly used(excellent condition), i wanted to know if any of you guys interested and if you are how much would you be willing to pay ?
Comes with 128 MB memory card btw, and is unlocked, btw, if you are SERIOUSLY interested tell me by friday.
09-21-2005, 12:25 AM
how much u want for it and how old exactly is it. also was it purchased from tstt and wat about warranty
09-21-2005, 09:46 AM
Not purchased from tstt, my uncle bought it in europe about last year, i'll ask him about warranty info for you, right now i in java, so expect to see that post later tonite :)
09-21-2005, 10:12 AM
PRICE ???
09-21-2005, 10:46 AM
Price please, im a p800 junkie now a p900 would be the shizz.
09-23-2005, 12:14 AM
My Uncle says he has no set price, he says he wants to hear ur suggestions, and if he finds an offer he likes he will take it, btw no warranty
09-23-2005, 08:29 AM
Still considering, pimp told me he could get one also. I'll call you today and find out details.
09-25-2005, 03:40 AM
No scene, my grandmom comin out of the hospital tmrw btw (monday) and thas the only reason my uncle was in de country, so i think he will be leavin soon, if u still interested in the p900 gimme a call anyone.
BTW Para, i wudn't hold my breath on pimp eh, i also wudn't wanna buy hot goods ;) ah well ur choice eh
09-25-2005, 12:27 PM
i wanna buy hot goods
09-25-2005, 12:53 PM
lol, well then yuh shud check pimp boy bushman, he does have some serious ting to sell, dirt cheap too !
09-25-2005, 01:54 PM
Changed my mind on the upgrade... gonna stick with the fully functional p800.
09-26-2005, 01:38 AM
cool, no sweat man para, well my uncle leavin today fellas, so i guess a mod or an admin can feel free to close this thread before it gets spammed by ppl juss sayin, oh i wuda buy that, p900 dred yada yada