09-20-2005, 09:06 PM
Well my collegues and I have decided to create a business plan fo a marketing/promotions company along with an "all in one" business and technology website.
what suggestions do you have and what expertise do we need to aid us in this venture?
how viable is e-advertising in Trinidad and Tobago and maybe teh Caribbean?
what are some useful links?
constructive criticism only please.....
what are the costs for hosting a very large group of webpages designed for the caribbean in hand?
databases for registered persons which would be like a "caribbean e-passport" for registered sites etc...
how do i go about tackling something like this?
*Xecutiona hopes noone go takin meh ideas and leave me in the dark
what suggestions do you have and what expertise do we need to aid us in this venture?
how viable is e-advertising in Trinidad and Tobago and maybe teh Caribbean?
what are some useful links?
constructive criticism only please.....
what are the costs for hosting a very large group of webpages designed for the caribbean in hand?
databases for registered persons which would be like a "caribbean e-passport" for registered sites etc...
how do i go about tackling something like this?
*Xecutiona hopes noone go takin meh ideas and leave me in the dark