View Full Version : Wtb : Game Cube
09-19-2005, 12:02 AM
anyone have a game cube to sell ?
and game cube games as well
i'm lookin for the metroids and zeldas
among other things ... anyone who has any game cube games for sale , let me know
09-19-2005, 06:43 AM
didnt you buy one just the other day?
09-19-2005, 03:01 PM
maybe he want 2
gcube SLI :)
09-19-2005, 03:17 PM
8 players to craw, I woulda wait and go crossfire though.
09-19-2005, 11:54 PM
wtmc
alyuh hijack meh thread
yea i bought one, but its not for me
well the games are for me , but the GC is for someone who is interested
09-29-2005, 01:14 AM
i got a gamecube if ur interested ..and some games here
09-29-2005, 01:17 AM
rumbo, look for death_god_wolf on trinitaku or on de wc3 server, he have a gc, he doh play it much, he mite sell yuh it, or de games, i know he has both metroids and de zeldas
09-29-2005, 01:49 AM
Originally posted by kaizen@Sep 29 2005, 12:14 AM
i got a gamecube if ur interested ..and some games here
games and prices maybe helpful ?
10-02-2005, 12:19 AM
oye sorry dey
gamecube ..purple
1 contorller
1 mem card
all jacks everything games
Resident evil 1 remake,phantasy star online episode 1 and 2,mystic heroes,viewtiful joe
$1400 or pm me with an offer
other games
zelda windwalker
metroid prime 1
splinter cell 1