View Full Version : Incase Yuh Forget How Mih Gyul Does Look
09-17-2005, 09:21 PM
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v156/shivadee/morganwebb_fhm_200510.jpg
she now has her own column in FHM magazine as a game consultant.
ewwwww.... the big breed woman.
/me goes to hurl
09-18-2005, 10:09 AM
That's one big horse.
09-18-2005, 12:39 PM
09-18-2005, 12:42 PM
lol @ big breed woman.
09-18-2005, 01:12 PM
Santa Rosa iwmc
09-18-2005, 01:54 PM
daz good daz good less competition.
09-18-2005, 09:49 PM
AHH!!The female American football player is back(sex still under investigation)!! OMG
09-19-2005, 12:39 PM
way who let de bison out ah caroni?
09-19-2005, 01:04 PM
Thats a big bxtch.
09-19-2005, 01:30 PM
GIDDY UP! GIDDY UP!! YYYYEEEE HAAAAWWWWW!!!! :shades: :dribble:
(Is well known for the violation of nearby goat)
*gets serious*
AND ALL YOU OTHER FOUR LEGGED LOVERS,BIG UPPPP!!! :coolthumb:
Honestly I dont see anything wrong with the lady.B00st boy share some more pics dey. ^_^
09-19-2005, 04:57 PM
so people still intimidated by big women?
well do you guys know she is only 5'7 tall? chances are she would wear, i dunno but most women i know @ that height normally prefer like a 3" heel on their shoe.
so what allyuh go do if allyuh go guyana and see all them women with big big pot belly?
09-19-2005, 05:24 PM
actually she REAL small in person. Alyuh head get teef by televison again.
09-19-2005, 05:37 PM
5' 7 my ass, with 3" heals that would make her 5' 10 yeah mc right
09-19-2005, 06:48 PM
i still find she look like a man in drag...
09-19-2005, 08:07 PM
So b00st you usually have to take a running start?
Or rather can you mount the horsey in one jump.
09-19-2005, 09:51 PM
Daz yuh joke? Ah go give yuh one more chance.
when yuh see she in person we go talk. Buh anyway we ass on stormwatch here in Florida.
09-22-2005, 06:13 AM
The only reason to fraid a big woman is if yuh's a small man.
09-22-2005, 07:52 AM
Originally posted by kayode@Sep 22 2005, 05:13 AM
The only reason to fraid a big woman is if yuh's a small man.
Could say what you want, I eh going with a chick that taller than me.
09-22-2005, 10:19 AM
the woman is 5 feet 7 inches tall... i somehow i don't think she taller than Paradoxx.
everybody here have google, use it and check for yourself.
09-22-2005, 10:54 AM
i eh want to be rude or anything eh
but who seriously gives a ****?
go anticipate Ati's next cards release or sumthing :P
does anybody really read FHM and take on game consultants?
i prefer forums oui
09-22-2005, 10:57 AM
she isnt a big breed pretty girl, her face buss
HOSS AH BIG OMAN IZ THE REL SCENE (30 - 45) TRUST MEH :P
I EH MEAN OVERSIZED EH!!!!
09-22-2005, 12:53 PM
Oats that would be an OLDER woman, specifically I refer to height. I refuse to go with a chick taller than me. I also draw reference to morgans jaw (does she box?)
When there are some nice hotties (real chicks) why do ppl boost morgan up as some kinda sex idol. I have seen countless G4 ads with some guy litterally worshiping morgan and hating on Sizzla (Adam lol)
09-22-2005, 06:13 PM
yes...that was taking it to the extreme and poking at the so called "webbheads" as they are called. Used to be one. But even after meeting the girl and findin she nice an ting, i still eh crazy bout she as i used to be.
Yuh should see some ppl there in that line for autograph though. Dread....it scary.
09-22-2005, 10:30 PM
E.g the lil asian in the 2nd pic, she is prime goods. I find sumi dass had some flare to her as well, no shrine for them.
I think all this started after she won the playboy contest... (I think so)
09-23-2005, 12:13 AM
asian asian
:D :D
yeah yeah
now when yuh mount up on "LASH'EM LARA"
and run de derby
meh beats on u $$$$
09-23-2005, 12:14 AM
Originally posted by b00st@Sep 19 2005, 07:51 PM
Daz yuh joke? Ah go give yuh one more chance.
when yuh see she in person we go talk. Buh anyway we ass on stormwatch here in Florida.
hmmm u in miami?
but rita was ah feather in de ass, make miss 2 days of school work :(
09-23-2005, 07:43 PM
Davie....me eh miss one sh!t. ITT still had classes. Yep it just graze we @ss
09-24-2005, 02:18 PM
oh ho @ davie
de place where not does happen
09-24-2005, 04:00 PM
dat good. i like it so