09-26-2005, 01:10 AM
6230 is ole stock

dey must be get dem in some speecial

now to get rid of it

6230i is de phone now

btw i have a 6230, good phone, with a gb of mem u will start to love it

09-26-2005, 08:06 PM
jah SOLDIER could u organize for friday ?..gimme a call nah lewe conduct some buisness brisk

indiansoldier
10-13-2005, 09:32 AM
sorry bout that kaizewn i was preoccupied looking for a way to bring them in the country bout it got really difficult and i got set up dread but the deal with the V3's is a real scene because i organised with a sourcing company and right now i am working out the final arrangements with them on how long and the cost to bring in each phone so ill keep every1 posted on the V3 advertisement

10-19-2005, 11:47 AM
ok den ...

10-30-2005, 12:05 PM
wah going on with these phones ?

indiansoldier
11-03-2005, 08:22 AM
hardluck they i had mid terms so i was beating books...........rite now the Nokia 6230i is the only fone i getting rite now because that in the country and i selling them at $2000 where as the nokia 6230 costing me an amount that it better to buy them in tnt so if nebody want call me at 7109809