View Full Version : Wow@ex2 And Ex|lokes
Menace
09-11-2005, 02:58 PM
wow... 1 pm sun 11th Gb members @ java cafe...cafe is closed no one from ex2 and java insight attempts to contact lokes and para via cell fails calling jave cafe no response. very responsible of u guys...Thier is not one individual in GB under 19, we have all adjusted our schedusles to be at java for scrim today...and u guys did not show or even have manners to call , email , post on forum that u are not going to be thier.. wow@ex2 aand lokes also cuz i chatted with him up to sat. 10th confirming arrangements...as weel as he was playing as a 5th for ex2....now i know what to expect from u peeps. thx for waisting our time guys.
09-11-2005, 03:06 PM
lokes probably sleeping still cause it had sweat last night
i know hawk told me he was going..and well pimp always around...so i not 2 sure exactly what happened
but i told hawk/pimp that i wasnt coming fo rsure..had stuff 2 do home..and i mentioned 2 rum b4 that i not sure if i was coming..no word from them guys as yet though..
09-11-2005, 04:23 PM
this is strange
dem men dont normally move so
sumthing must be happen on short notice
09-11-2005, 05:29 PM
not worth the effort maby
well, thing is grandmoms had meh doing stuff after i get meh 3 hrs of sleep. so i ended up reaching java a few mins after 2 :D
rum show up not long after. After some communication with akira and such, we organised the scrim for a later time,
well for now the preliminary report is :
dust - eX2- 10 as T and 11 as CT
GB- 5 as CT and 4 as T
dust2 - eX2- 14 as T and 7 as CT
GB -1 as CT and 8 as T
it was a good run, Menace the guys say we teach them some stuff about the game :)
i had fun, thats all that matter.
09-11-2005, 10:30 PM
I should have reminded lokes to NOT have sweat the night before the big match, just open a bit later if he wants to train or something.
Team Leaders should have swapped phone numbers, after contacting menace and getting the details I contacted rum and gave him menace number to org something.
Although the match got played in the end, lets not make such mistakes again.
Rule 1) When organizing a match, team leaders MUST swap contact #s
Menace
09-11-2005, 10:37 PM
In the end we were able to salvage the day and we eventually got to play around 5 pm.. it was fun...thx para and rum for calling and helping to still pull of a sweet scrim...pce. all my guys had fun ...
We want more scrims...any other clan ldr's out thier ...c'mon lets keep it going. don't have to wait for tourney to have some heart clinching action. lol..pm me team ldr's pce.
09-11-2005, 10:52 PM
i say yall rangle wid UH HUh enext
visor?
09-11-2005, 11:24 PM
*wonders when it go be my turn :)*
is uh huuh still alive?????
*k=] asks visor.......
or u cud play against rick and he 4 other egos.....
09-15-2005, 07:44 PM
uh huh is still alive (renamed to tos i think)
tos = the omega squad???????
jus guessing
09-16-2005, 03:08 AM
well nazi , if yuh wanna have a turn, organise yuh team, contact menace and make a date
simple as that
cant sit down and wait for people to tell alyuh clans what to do u know ... sigh
09-16-2005, 08:27 PM
yeah we organising...The Omega Squad....not Uh huh...
we organising squad and ting but we doh have time jed...we go make some tho :)
09-17-2005, 12:08 AM
TOS !!
yall up nex with GB , doh stick