View Full Version : December 12th DAY SWEAT @ EnationTT

12-09-2004, 12:15 PM
SWEAT - December 12 2004
Just another SUNDAY.

As many of you already know, the next e-n@tion Sweat is gonna be during the day of Sunday December 12th 2004. Usual stuff applies. If you wanna be assured a spot, call ahead to reserve.

Speaking of reservations... A $10 deposit is now required to confirm your booking.

Pricing for the daytime event:

House Computer: $40.00
BYOC: $30.00

Starting time will be around 10am and the event should go to about 6 or 7'ish pm.

Tournaments
Yup, this time, we'll be having some cash prizes for tourney winners.

3 Tournaments; 1 Winner each.
Tourney Games: C&C Generals, Call of Duty - United Offensive, UT2004

Cash Prizes TBA

For the Early Birds:
Please don't show up too early; it's a Sunday after all!

Tournaments:
Based on the positive feedback from previous Sweats, we're gonna be having some more tournaments, but with cash prizes added.

Last Sweat:

Check the pics from the September 24 event here:
Arrow http://www.enationtt.com/gallery/thumbnails.php?album=11
Pics of tourney winners there too.

Thanks guys,
See ya there.

12-09-2004, 12:17 PM
All info concerning this GL can be found @ enationtt.com

12-09-2004, 12:36 PM
whooooo dat real far boy....i go stay java oui

even tho it soundin nice

12-09-2004, 02:20 PM
Im trying to get more south gamers in the mix. We already have a good bit of Central and North. South men just dont like to mix

Fallen_Angel
12-22-2004, 05:05 AM
Originally posted by Paradoxxx@Dec 9 2004, 02:20 PM
Im trying to get more south gamers in the mix. We already have a good bit of Central and North. South men just dont like to mix

LOL !!! We too far?!!! ALLYA 2 FAR LOL!!

12-22-2004, 08:13 AM
Originally posted by Fallen_Angel@Dec 22 2004, 05:05 AM
LOL !!! We too far?!!! ALLYA 2 FAR LOL!!

why when is the next sweat ^_^

yuri, why dont you south guys post sweat reports from down south man ????

12-22-2004, 11:53 AM
that would be nice.

12-28-2004, 11:37 PM
i hear nigelian wah go and play cod wid enation men.....

i have a proposition

lewwe pick up cod....and go and cut he ass in it

12-29-2004, 01:56 AM

like the time curly oppose us in COD

none of us played the game before, we pick up de game in sweat and beat them up in it bad bad yes lol

n00bs !

12-29-2004, 12:09 PM
beat them so bad they wanted to play RS