View Full Version : Unit Trust Evacuated?

09-09-2005, 04:17 PM
WTf going on in POS?

i hearing rumors of military presence in POS and that UTC got evacuated?

09-09-2005, 07:10 PM
i really doh kno....i hearin all kinda ting bout coup and ting....trinis eh sigh....

09-09-2005, 09:22 PM
Bomb Scare.

09-10-2005, 11:57 AM
bomb scare

and had a really serious rumour about an attempted coup in town yesterday as well

alota people ran home and stuff , our head of security in rbtt had to issue an official letter that it was just a rumour and ting,. to curb the panic ...

real drama in town yesterday ... AGAIN

09-10-2005, 10:04 PM
Unit Trust had bombscare, which resulted in RBTT evacuating... which then resulted in rumours...

I witnessed first hand how rumour start, 1 girl @ the office got the call about RBTT, then she called like 5 of her friends and then the girls next to her started to do the same.

In the end
"Abu taking over"

Gosh ppl, when in doubt blame the muslims ent ?:(

09-10-2005, 10:16 PM
He hit UTC a threat after they didn't want to give him one of he buddies who dead money.