View Full Version : Amrik Iymc!gold!
09-08-2005, 05:35 PM
The boss of gamers got 1st in maths, 1st in further maths and 4th in phy in the WORLD.
For those of you who don't know,1st in maths is VERY good, I don't think it was ever done, and if he got 100 , that would be a first again :)
Usually a 1st place is 99.9something.
Anyhow, man deserve a round of applause there :)
THe damn express so biased, they showing the pres boys...steups ***gets.
09-08-2005, 06:28 PM
congrats to whoever this person :groupwave: :YesYourMajesty:
09-08-2005, 06:29 PM
ploi ploi well done
one of the fellas in my skool come 9th in d world in GP so props 2 him as well
09-08-2005, 06:56 PM
GP gay
09-08-2005, 07:35 PM
1st as in , 1st in the world? ploy get orn amrik
09-08-2005, 07:45 PM
who get 9th in gp?
dont tell me its dat homosexual...
09-08-2005, 07:59 PM
Yea work
and that takes REAL skill..
I drinking some johnny tommorrow :(
BAW!!!
Well done Amrik! :)
Serious skills dey dred... :P
Express real biased, that's something to definitely cover!!!
Now to see how much Jerry gonna make use of this to his benefit...
...Dinesh, pass on meh congrats to him alrite?
09-09-2005, 05:13 AM
Is true Express do shit by not covering Amrik's success, but what kinda bias are yall saying they're showing? Pro-Pres bias? Anti-Hillview bias?
Doh be so quick to bawl bias in situations like these. Sometimes it's simply a matter of the papers doing a poor job of getting the story on time. Doh think that a paper against anyone or for anyone because of that.
Also, congrats to Amrik.
09-09-2005, 07:29 AM
oh kayo :(
So far I haven't heard of any more tripple rankings, or anything remotly close to that.
He's enjoying himself in MIT, no doubt he going to a club tonight and having some tequilla for me :)
REAL men was half drunk in UWI yesterday..
09-09-2005, 08:19 AM
is bob( not from d forums) come 9th in gp, brenno come 1st in history... homo come 1st in french and spanish i think...
09-09-2005, 08:22 AM
Drunk ppl @ UWI... nothing new :)
Any other trinis made it to MIT along with him?
09-09-2005, 06:10 PM
1 fella, but he got in since last year.
Amrik was the only boy to get in this year.
One girl though, but she was from LONG time with a 1st degree etc.
09-09-2005, 07:28 PM
kool kool killa
all these ppl who give damn about a lvls :P
09-09-2005, 07:52 PM
funny eh i walking past dis man everyday in skool (well not everyday java mussbe see me more dan my teachers) and he place and mashup everyone lol
gj amrik whey u cool yes
09-09-2005, 09:21 PM
Someone was telling me he came 1st in CAMBRIDGE in all the 2.3 million students, I am yet to confirm that.
If that is true, is Gold for sure.